Bookmark

Vampires Vs Zombies

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampires Vs Zombies

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampires Vs Zombies 3.7 5 59 59
Ok It was ok, not as fun or interesting as similar games. January 28, 2012
Farm Frenzy but with Vamps and Zombies Based on the Farm Frenzy mode. Enjoyed the time management challenge. Kept my interest but near the end the goals were very similiar. Would buy again. December 30, 2011
Doom Frenzy Very like Farm Frenzy games with some additional quirks and features. It was too click-happy for me, but many will enjoy. December 30, 2011
farm frenzy in the afterlife Once I realized that the gameplay was pretty much the same than any other farm frenzy game, I lost interest. Once I saw that I needed to replay a level in order to get the required upgrades for the next level.. I quit. I did not like that with the farm frenzy games either. What a pitty because I rather like the vampire vs zombies theme and it is fun to look at. Did not like the slow movement, even with upgrades it was not much faster. I would recommend it for people that love farm frenzy, for me not so much and I love time managment games. January 6, 2012
Fun Game!!! I really enjoyed this game, it was very challenging. It did get a bit monotonous after awhile though. January 1, 2012
Where are goals? I actually really liked this game! BUT! Even in the very first level (which I was trying to get through quickly, since this was a 1 hour free trial!) There was no way to check goals! I had NO IDEA what I was trying to accomplish! So Sad! Because the game premise was good this time! Personally, I am not fan of (? vs Zombie games) and have not found ANY that I liked yet! Bummer! November 2, 2013
Hard, slow, and frustrating I really love the Farm Frenzy series, so I bought Vampires vs. Zombies after playing the demo. The artwork is lovely and the characters so funny, nice sound, nice cartoon style. But what happened to the gameplay? 1) The gameplay is ultra-slow. The vampires are moving so slowly, as does the car that takes the goods to the market, as does the supplier that delivers goods you need to produce the final products. When I played the demo I thought things would accelerate a bit when I buy the upgrades later on, but I was wrong. Even with the highest upgrade the car and market are hardly faster than without any upgrade. So basically, you spend most of the time waiting for the car and/or the supplier. 2) this is the hardest time management game I ever played in my whole life (and boy, did I play many time management games!). I managed to get gold on only a handful of levels, the rest is silver or - more often - nothing. That's neither funny nor challenging, it's frustrating, nothing else! 3) when I finished the game (with miserable results), I wanted to replay certain levels, but what was that? You can't re-do levels after you've finished the game! The only way to replay levels is before the last level. After you finished it, the game starts over on level 1. Despite the funny, cute look and vampire/zombie characters, I can't recommend this game. January 2, 2012
BORING TM I wanted to like this game. I like fun TM games, but this one was not one of them. I quit the demo with 42 minutes left. I was bored with the whole game. I guess I am spoiled by R2R, MKFP etc. Am over the dash games too. So I will keep waiting for a decent TM game. January 6, 2012
Loved it then hated it... This game had so much potential. I play a lot of time management games and I like a challenge but this one is impossible to get a good score. The vampires walk soooo slow and the truck that takes things to the market is sooo slow and also there is no way to stop the vampires from walking into the cactus that kills them. I don't understand why you can't push them out of the way or something. It was very frustrating but I love the concept of the game so I thought if I bought the game and played longer and saved up money for upgrades that by the time I buy these upgrades I can go back and replay the first levels and get an awesome score. Well, I was smart enough to read the reviews before I bought the game and very much appreciate the people who leave such great reviews. I read that the upgrades do not change those things and that basically I'd be wasting money. I do hope that maybe they come out with a game similar to this that will play out much better as I really loved the idea of the game. January 7, 2012
Ridiculously Slow I loved the concept and everything because it seemed different so I downloaded it to play for the hour then purchase if I liked it....NOT!!!!....About 15mins in it's soooo frustrating, the characters take FOREVER to plant, then the carriage takes FOREVER to take to market and such so you hardly ever finish your tasks ontime to get Silver, much less Gold...ugh!....I shall be deleting this download...Don't waste your time on this game! January 7, 2012
41-50 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.