Bookmark

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your people from an invading force in Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors! Travel dangerous mountain roads, visit Shaolin temples, free a mighty dragon, and save your village in this exciting Hidden Object game! Find useful items as you search beautiful locations and explore ancient China. Will you work quickly enough to stop the Terracotta Warriors? Find out in Shaolin Mystery: Terracotta Warriors!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors 4 5 57 57
I didn't think I'd like it but... I ended up loving it. The storyline is unique to HO games I've played so far and not sentimental or trite.The scenes are absolutely beautiful, with the Hos bright and sharp enough to find. In some of them, be aware that some of the objects to find are the Chinese versions of what they are, not necessarily what we're used to seeing. There's a journal that keeps clues, and a map; I didn't use the hints. Some of the minigames took some doing, but I got through all of them without skipping. The music is appropriate and not annoying. One reviewer said it takes too long to load. I didn't experience that. They do go over the beginning of the story while the initial game is loading, but every game has to load at first, and I didn't notice any delay going from scene to scene. May 25, 2012
Love this game I love this game! I always like the HO and the circle find(when you click on something and you have to find things to complete the circle) together. It's a nice change of pace. I would recommend this game, was sad when my hour was up. Am definitely going to buy, though! April 24, 2012
Entertaining Adventure in Ancient China If you prefer extremely difficult games, this is not for you. However, if you want a beautiful, entertaining, and lengthy game to test your hidden object and puzzle skills, I recommend it highly. The game has two kinds of HO scenes: lists of 20-25 artistic, realistic, and well-hidden items, 2 or 3 that require an extra step to uncover. Clicking on certain objects begins the other kind of HO scene: 4 or 5 circles appear showing the pieces needed to create the object we have discovered. By paying close attention and searching each scene thoroughly, we also uncover other hidden tools to ease our journey; they are not on a list or indicated by sparkles. The constant variation adds to the enjoyment. The music is dramatic and appropriate for the ancient Orient; the artwork is colorful and imaginative. The game includes several puzzles. Most are quite simple, but a few require a bit more imagination and/or time. A help button reveals the objective of, but not the solution to, the puzzles. The journal includes a map indicating our location, available HO scenes, and rooms left to uncover. You can easily play the game without using the map. The game ends with a ?To Be Continued? teaser, so I look forward to the next game from this group. It is nice to play a game this sophisticated that is not a Collector?s Edition. My only, very small, complaint is that we have to watch the intro cut scene each time we start to play. Once is usually enough. December 27, 2011
Good - not great While this game had all the elements of a really good HOG, I ended up being a little bit disappointed. Although the graphics were good I found the music score slightly irritating. The hos were well done, and I did like the addition of the ring-style on some. The puzzles were challenging but because of the lack of interaction with the characters I found myself becoming a little bored after a while. However, the game was a good length for a SE and ideal for passing away a couple of hours or so. December 24, 2011
Great game This game is very interesting and fun.. The graphics are vivid and almost realistic.. Finding the items are great and challenging they blend in so well it is almost hard to find some of them... It does load a little slow but it is worth the wait. December 26, 2011
A little of everything I liked this game. A little too many HOS for my taste, but otherwise, a great game. The puzzles were anywhere from mildly difficult to downright brain teasing. The various places I visited during my adventure were well drawn, and sometimes included FROG's! So a little of this and a little of that. Adventure, HOS, FROG, and puzzling genius. The HOS were interactive and sometimes the items were difficult to find. The map was helpful as was the notebook on what you still needed to do. I didn't require a walkthrough but one would have been nice for some people as well as for some HOS due to the interaction being very specific. No voiceovers anywhere. The storyline (except for the opening scenes) were skippable. Have fun and enjoy! January 16, 2012
one minor glitch but still good this is a fun game and worth buying. the graphics and artwork are beautiful and a breath of fresh air from haunted mansions. the only glitch is the ring issue where you lose one of them but if you take the one on the pillow first, you're fine. hope you overcome this one minor glitch and enjoy the game! January 13, 2012
Nice Game, Good story Some nice developments in this game. It ran just the right amount of time - as the story got old, it ended. Not as creative as the Jade game, but fun parts. Like the hidden object sections where you have to do a complex skill to uncover some, good variance between things truly hidden and things laying on top. very straightforward - go here, go here, go there. Not too much back and forth, but a nice help from the map which shows you when a HO scene is active. Simple and relaxing. I didn't have to skip puzzles, and they were all easy to understand. Art is pretty - animation very remedial. January 11, 2012
Interesting Game While it was not terribly difficult, it was an interesting game. I liked the mix of junk pile hidden object scenes and the objects for the circles - not all of one or the other. The scenes were beautifully drawn and I liked the music. There is no option for difficulty, however, and those who don't like sparkles will either have to live with them or pass on this game. December 28, 2011
Really enjoyable & interesting story! The demo really leaves me wanting more. Great graphics, & surprises. Game play includes both HOG's & FROG's with puzzles included. Keeps my interest peaked to find out what happens next. I'm enjoying learning about a different culture & what their believes are/were. December 26, 2011
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

Save your people from an invading force of supernatural Terractotta Warriors in this incredible Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.