Bookmark

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your people from an invading force in Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors! Travel dangerous mountain roads, visit Shaolin temples, free a mighty dragon, and save your village in this exciting Hidden Object game! Find useful items as you search beautiful locations and explore ancient China. Will you work quickly enough to stop the Terracotta Warriors? Find out in Shaolin Mystery: Terracotta Warriors!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors 4 5 57 57
shaolin mystery I found this game interesting as a story but in play it left me bored and it was short for this tipe of quest. I would recomed this game only if it is improved and well extended. February 2, 2012
Enjoyed Playing This Game Enjoyed Playing This Game Interesting plot, with a great soundtrack. Game-play is simplistic, but puzzles were slightly challenging. Worth trying! January 30, 2012
Lovely art The artwork reminded me of Chinese paintings. The puzzles really didn't have much to do with the storyline but were entertaining to solve. January 25, 2012
good story, not boring tasks At the begining you could have a feeling that it is not well animated, but in fact pictures are very nice. There are many hiden object, so I was confused by that. I am not so advanced, so I need a help of my boyfriend to resolve some problems. My favourite place there is Fontaine comnata-as I called it. I played it all at once. January 21, 2013
Refreshing setting My favourite thing about this game is the ancient Chinese setting which makes a refreshing change from the haunted houses/carnivals/asylums you see often in this genre. The evil terra cotta warriors are quite spooky-looking and the art in general is very good at depicting sinister yet beautiful scenes. This is both a FROG (fragmented object game) and HOG. I love FROGs so that sold me on the game right away. The hidden object scenes were drawn with the same quality as the locations. There were a few words that were lost in translation/culturally specific, though. I am Chinese so I know to look for a leaf-wrapped pyramid-shaped object when the word is "dumpling" but that is probably not what most people would think. :P The puzzles were not particularly original but there was a good variety of them and they were of average (i.e. easy) difficulty for this genre. I appreciated the length of the game. Plenty of locations to explore and plenty of hidden object scenes, puzzles and items to pick up and use. October 22, 2012
If you liked the first Shaolin Mystery, you'll enjoy this one, too! Another great game from Digital Quarter. I am having fun with this game. The storyline is pretty basic, which I'm fine with. It's very similar to the first SM game: pretty artwork, oriental theme, plenty of hidden objects to find, adventuring, with a little bit of fragmented objects on the side. The puzzles are enjoyable. A lot of them are of the "move game pieces around until you meet the goal" variety, although the goal isn't always made clear. I don't mind this, because observing a puzzle to figure out the goal on your own is part of the fun! If guesswork isn't your idea of fun, you can always skip the harder puzzles. Overall, the challenge level is just right. The game is not a masterpiece, but it's definitely a few hours well spent. September 17, 2012
Good, relaxing game I played this game just after "Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff", so I cannot help but compare them. although this is not really a sequel. This game is more challenging. The graphics are not as beautiful as the first one, but still clear. There are HOS and FROS. The puzzles are quite easy, but some of them are unique. There is a journal with a task list and a map. The game is not too long; it took me 2 1/2 hours. All in all, a relaxing game with an interesting story. September 13, 2012
entertaining with lovely graphics This game has a pleasant mix of HOG & FROG elements plus puzzles that were a little on the easy side, but not annoyingly so. The soundtrack was a bit annoying but I find very few games that I don't eventually turn the sound off. The visuals were nice. I like more "illustrated" style games versus super realistic. I do wish the hidden object scenes were a little less junkpile-esque and it was also jarring at times to see modern items in ancient China. That to me is a constant annoyance in HOGs--keep it time specific game developers! And what is the fascination with snakes? Why must they always include snakes? *shudder* May 28, 2012
Great Graphics I thought that thi game had beautiful, clear graphics, I loved the look of it. It wasn't overly difficult but interesting. I enjoyed playing it. February 19, 2012
nice graphic, but a little thing to mention... This is just a review about the graphics. Scenes are beautifully rendered, and textures are well blended into the picture. I?m impressed by several scenes with pink/purple trees. Those are absolutely beautiful. Some complaint here- -Most of the outdoor scenes share the same color palette. It can be very tiring after a while. -The ghost lady is a simplified repaint/photo manipulation of a TV show poster. If reference has to be used, I suggest finding something better than that. February 14, 2012
31-40 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

Save your people from an invading force of supernatural Terractotta Warriors in this incredible Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.