Bookmark

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your people from an invading force in Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors! Travel dangerous mountain roads, visit Shaolin temples, free a mighty dragon, and save your village in this exciting Hidden Object game! Find useful items as you search beautiful locations and explore ancient China. Will you work quickly enough to stop the Terracotta Warriors? Find out in Shaolin Mystery: Terracotta Warriors!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors 4 5 57 57
Fun, Fantastic Hidden Object Game The music in the soundtrack was fantastic, hauntingly inspirational, drawing you into the well developed and interesting storyline. The hidden object scenes were great, from difficult to moderately easy. The mini puzzles were engaging. This game has it all. January 19, 2012
hidden game was not something new to me. hidden game was not something new to me. but can be better. December 27, 2011
good story, not boring tasks At the begining you could have a feeling that it is not well animated, but in fact pictures are very nice. There are many hiden object, so I was confused by that. I am not so advanced, so I need a help of my boyfriend to resolve some problems. My favourite place there is Fontaine comnata-as I called it. I played it all at once. January 21, 2013
entertaining with lovely graphics This game has a pleasant mix of HOG & FROG elements plus puzzles that were a little on the easy side, but not annoyingly so. The soundtrack was a bit annoying but I find very few games that I don't eventually turn the sound off. The visuals were nice. I like more "illustrated" style games versus super realistic. I do wish the hidden object scenes were a little less junkpile-esque and it was also jarring at times to see modern items in ancient China. That to me is a constant annoyance in HOGs--keep it time specific game developers! And what is the fascination with snakes? Why must they always include snakes? *shudder* May 28, 2012
Not exactly a masterpiece..... ! Nothing original or outstanding in this new game which is a classic HOG with a bit of "adventure", except the puzzles. Here is what the demo enabled me to assess: - Intro and cutscenes: simple, unsophisticated - Music: not bad, but not chinese at all thus not contributing to setting an atmosphere; tends to be repetitive - Atmosphere: none - Graphics: okay but nothing outstanding here either. Some locations are a little bit better crafted than others. - HO Scenes: a bit cluttered though not overcrowded; most items are fairly easy to find, but a few are hardly distinguishable. As usual, 99% of them serve no purpose at all. In certain HO Scenes the items are given as a list with two requiring simple interactivity; in others you get their drawings in grey, in sets of circular boxes - Useful objects: easy to find and put to use; no originality here either. - Actions: not very many as the emphasis is placed on HO Scenes. All simple and totally lacking innovation. The first one already appeared in an other game !!! LOL - Hints: don't recharge very fast, but show HOs as well as what to do next. - Puzzles: the only strong point of this game. #1 is pretty original. But, beware, the three I played in the demo were tricky. That might frustrate some players. However I found them quite interesting, probably because I love and am used to puzzles of all kinds. Good news: they all have a Reset button and can be skipped after a while. - Minigames: haven't seen any - Tasks: given in the journal and clearly stated - Navigation: straightforward as the game is rather linear and backtracking reduced to the strict minimum There is no voice-over, the journal includes a map, so you cannot get lost, the storyline is average, and the overall difficulty is medium high due to the puzzles, else it is quite low. With a total of 30 locations -if my memory serves me right, and completing 8 of them in 1 hour, playtime is bound to be fairly short. As it is that "mystery" will be okay for a rainy day if you have depleted your stock of better games. It is a pity the developers didn't polish it up, nor seized the opportunity to provide us with extensive information about Qing Shi Huang Di, the story of the Terracotta Army -the representation of his army- discovered by archeologists near Beijing, or the achievements of this Emperor, as that period of Ancient China's history is quite fascinating. December 24, 2011
Just HoHum Good graphics, but can't comment on music as I don't listen. Story line was okay. I was suprised at the end because the game just stopped and the credits rolled. I guess I was looking to tie things up so it feld a little empty. None of the challenges were too hard. A couple of the puzzles were a bit different and took some thought to solve. Not much character interaction and nothing "cute or humorous". Left me feeling pretty flat so I guess I won't reccommend it. January 3, 2012
Shaolin Mystery I don't know if it was just my dinosaur of a computer but gameplay lagged and it took some time to go from scene to scene. The artistry was beautiful, but the storyline was a little contrived and there were far too many unnecessary moves and jumping from place to place. If you weren't in an "active" scene, all the hints did for you was told you was that it was "not an auspicious time" to search there, which wasn't of much help if there were 4 or 5 areas that still needed something done in. All in all, I wouldn't waste money or game credits on it. December 25, 2011
Not anywhere near the first Shaolin mystery! I played the dragon staff and loved it so was thrilled by having another one. But to my utter disappointment gone was the fantastic voice over from the dragon staff and the good cinematics and the oriental music as well. The story wasn't nearly as good and the dragon staff being a real challenge this was too easy and above all super short! So save your money (and disappointment if you've already played the jade dragon staff)! May 15, 2012
Just not a grabber! The cursor seemed a bit slow and when you completed a task , it took a little bit to change the scene or proceed. The skip button on the puzzles takes a LONG time to charge and the hint isn't a whole lot faster. The graphics are fine and the music is okay. Just was not one that I wanted to play and find out the ending. A no-buy for me. December 26, 2011
SHAOLIN MYSTERY:REVENGE OF THE TERRACOTTA WARRIORS Only played the tril verison, but liked it. Only thing i don't like is you have to read evrything that the peolpe are saying. I would have given more stars if everybody talked. December 24, 2011
41-50 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors

Save your people from an invading force of supernatural Terractotta Warriors in this incredible Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.