Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Visage has unleashed a fog that has wiped away the faces of everyone in town. As Visage wreaks havoc on New Orleans, the Boudreaux family, who were thought to be long dead when their mansion burned down, has returned to take revenge on the town. Learn the dark secret of Visage and the Boudreaux family and stop them once and for all.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 391 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shattered Minds: Masquerade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Masquerade 3.8 5 57 57
A nice, fun game This game was a solid 4, maybe 4.5. The HO/interactive scenes were not too hard, but not the easiest I've done, either. The puzzles, too, were a medium challenge. Voice acting very good and loved the storyline. Not very long or hard to complete, but a pleasant game overall. February 19, 2012
Fun I've played the game and completed it. I found the graphics were great. However though challenging, it was over to quickly. I wish the game lasted longer. January 31, 2012
Shattered Minds :Masquerade This was a short and entertaining game to me.I liked the whole masquerade theme,storyline was good but it could've been better.Visually and sound was good but the music got repetitive after a while (ended up turning off the volume).The challenge levels were ok not hard enough.But i do recommend playing it first before you decide to buy. January 26, 2012
entertaining its a good games it was interesting and worth it monies January 25, 2012
Interesting I enjoyed this game. It had decent graphics and a lot of puzzles with find-this-to-do-that type of stuff. The hidden object stuff was almost secondary in the story line. It took me about 3 hours to finish, which is about average for me. January 21, 2012
Very disappointing game I purchased this game based on the wonderful reviews here, but these reviews must be for the CE edition. There was only one mode of play..no choice. There were no morphing objects in my version at all. It was a very short game and the puzzles were not difficult at all. The story was predictable and when you needed an object to complete a task, you didn't need to look very far for it. The ending was puzzling..either it will be continued, or the developers got as bored with it as I did, and just ended it. If you are new to HOGs you will like this game. Anyone else...there are much better games out there to spend your money on. December 31, 2011
Just not long enough This game was fun. Not too challenging for an expert though. The storyline could have been better. It ends in an abrupt way that's kind of weird. Overall it just needed to be longer! January 2, 2012
What happened to the ENDING? Having played the Demo of this game I was impatiently waiting for it to come out for general release so that I could finally see what happened after the car got lifted into the air by the Plant..... So after finally getting to meet the evil man himself.... imagine my disgust when that was basically the end of the game! There was a very short end to what could have really been a good game. If your looking for the standard HOG this is it... if your looking for an interesting end of game... look elsewhere. January 6, 2012
Only lasted a few hours. I bought this because I really enjoyed the try before buy preview. It should be two dollars instead of the 6.99 for members. I only spent a few hours playing and am by no means smart at these kind of games. I'm pretty disappointed because of the value factor. February 6, 2012
Don't waste your MONEY! I played the demo, was bored and I own every other HO/Puzzle/Adventure game on BigFish so....I bought this one. I figured how bad can it be? Well, if you play the demo and then buy the game you are paying for a very short amount of game play time. Not only that. but this game is NOTHING special. The artwork is okay but not great, same goes for the story, HO scenes, etc. Obviously I was disappointed enough to submit my first review. January 3, 2012
31-40 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.