Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Visage has unleashed a fog that has wiped away the faces of everyone in town. As Visage wreaks havoc on New Orleans, the Boudreaux family, who were thought to be long dead when their mansion burned down, has returned to take revenge on the town. Learn the dark secret of Visage and the Boudreaux family and stop them once and for all.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 391 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shattered Minds: Masquerade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Masquerade 3.8 5 56 56
Didn't love this one. This game was a bit disappointing. The storyline and scenes were lackluster, bordering on depressing. There wasn't much going on at any particular time. The hidden object scenes were pretty good, and the puzzles okay. To be honest, I tried to get through this game as quickly as possible, so I could just be done with it. And because the game wasn't super long - I was rewarded with not having to play it too long. ;-) February 28, 2012
Shattered Minds: Masquerade Not worth $6.99 way to short and to easy December 30, 2011
no good ending Really didn't like much, hated the ending January 2, 2012
If you need hints, this game is not for you This review is not on playing the full game. The hint system I felt was just horrible. A mirror would crack in the area where you needed to find an object. I became stuck and no matter how many times I waited for the hint to refresh, I never could find the item. March 12, 2012
Short game! This game seemed really short and anti-climactic. I honestly didn't know it was over at the end. January 24, 2012
Cannot come up with a decent ending? It is a nice game with a spooky theme and atmosphere - without too much meandering about, and always having some idea of what to do with your tools (though if you missed the opening to a diferent room - did not try to go up some ladder - the hint system will not tell you about it). The storyline is fascinating and quite grim. But... But it ends with a big explosion with no explanations - you do not even know if you managed to escape, nor what happened to all the victims, if they recovered or died... Surely a last voiceover would not have been that much trouble... June 14, 2014
Just OK Finding hidden objects in this game is iffy. Some of the objects are easy to find, others not so much. I played only one HOS without using a hint; the rest required at least two, and I used a hint twice looking for one object. I finally uncovered it just by clicking around in that area. There are way too many puzzles, and that is ruining the game for me. Some of the puzzles can't be skipped but have to be solved using clues you uncover elsewhere. That's fine, but it's a total pain in the patootie. And yet again, I have to complain about developers forcing a wait before a puzzle can be skipped. With the number of puzzles in this game, the total wait time is extreme. If I buy a game, I should be able to skip puzzles at my whim, not the developer's! It's a pretty good game. It's too long. I'm getting sick of puzzles and impossible HOS, and I just want it to be over, but overall, it's okay. June 30, 2013
The Ending? The game overall was fun & the graphics were beautiful! The storyline sort of sucked you in, and I didn't feel the need for the game to just end like I feel with some hidden object like games. But the ending felt abrupt. I'm not too sure what else I expected but I was just a little disappointed. March 31, 2013
Masquerade too long Although the graphics and story started out interesting, I was ready for this game to end before the final chapter. It seemed a bit repetitive. March 25, 2012
Expected better from developers of Nightfall Mysteries The only reason I gave it two stars is because it had some good puzzles. Parts of HO scenes were so muddied at times. Like an amateur painted them, then smudged over with gray to blur them. I used the hint button repeatedly just to get past. I loved the Nightfall Mystery series done by these developers and felt this was far inferior to those. I usually play my favorites many times, but think I may put this one in the trash. January 31, 2012
41-50 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.