Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 760 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 126 126
EXCITING GAME HARD TO FIND OBJECTS VERY GOOD GAME HARD TO FIND OBJECTS, BEAUTIFUL WALLPAPER November 21, 2011
tried not to get lost really liked this game, wish it told you when an area was cleared so i dont keep goig back to so many scenes November 20, 2011
Haunted Manor:Queen of Death I will definitely purchase this game. Great fun, new objects. November 20, 2011
Enjoyable! I really enjoyed this game. It had a good story and was quite challenging The graphics were brilliant July 5, 2012
An Okay game I kind of liked this game until near the end. I hate going back and forth between like 15 different screens because I am playing these on a laptop, and I found that with this game I had to click back and forth alot. However, I cant blame the game for that. Its difficulty level was average. The graphics were good. and I kept this game muted, so I cant judge the sound. Overall, there was nothing that really stood out on this game to me. I would recommend it to someone who just wants a few hours of escapism, but its not overly moving. January 3, 2012
Fun This is another great HOG. The story is very much like all the others but if you like that kind of thing then you will enjoy this game. I would like a few less HO scenes or at least a bit of a mix of HO, morphing object, building objects etc. Great game and definitely recommended. January 3, 2012
Super game with amazing graphics I enjoyed playing the demo. I also liked that the hint button allows you to find your directions easily as to where the next part of the game needs to be played so I am not wandering around aimlessly. November 27, 2011
Fun scenarios, and more to come! Just played the download, and if it wasn't a CE, I would consider buying it. Lots of fun scenarios that keep you on your toes. Unfortunately, I could only go so far with the download. Great having the Strategy Guide to help you out in those hard to find places. November 25, 2011
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death I bought this game recently and i can say it's worth to buy it and play it.Like the graphics ,challenges and of course i had a lot of fun playing this game.It's worth it. November 23, 2011
challenging game I thouroughly enjoyed the game. I will adventuatly buy the game. I like to play the games without help I find this more interesting. I hope this is satisfatory for my review. November 23, 2011
101-110 of 126 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.