Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 760 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 129 129
Too much hidden object for me Good storyline and I guess you would like this game if you were into HO as it has HEAPS of hidden object scenes which I don't really enjoy that much, especially before you finish you have to do 12 in a row!! Graphics are great, mini games were relatively easy but the game was a moderate to hard challenge. Didn't really like the way the hint feature worked either. Bonus game is a decent lenght for CE, but the game has no acheivements which I find is always a bit of added fun when playing. I would only recommend this game to people who prefer HO over adventure in their games. July 16, 2012
Haunted Manor - Questionable as CE While this game met the criteria for a basic edition (Good Plot, Challenging HOGs, great imagination for Inventory Items,) it lacked the essentials for a great CE Adventure. Mini-games more time-consuming than thought-provoking, "music" was, well...turned off after 5 minutes, skill level not an option, graphics were just average & the Bonus Feature seemed more like a quick arriere-pensee. I wanted to love it, but I couldn't really sink my teeth into it. I was looking forward to the end, instead of relishing the play. December 3, 2011
Queen of Too Easy The trial version looked very interesting ..... unfortunately ...... this was one of those times when the letdown was disappointing. It was so easy that I never even thought of using the CE walkthrough. If you think you might like this game, don't buy the CE. January 1, 2012
kind of lame didn't care for the game play experience and found the story lame. sorry. July 6, 2014
Not Worth the CE Price!! Way too many HOS....and all of those were a strain on the eyes!! They're just plain old HOS with no fun to them. By the time I finished the game I was fed up with it simply because of those HOS; and didn't even bother doing the Bonus Chapter!! Yes, I know...this IS a HO game BUT that doesn't mean the developers had to stick them everywhere!!! Oh my poor eyes!! :o( Do I recommend this game? Well, yes but only to those that absolutely love HEAPS of HOS...and don't mind strainin' their eyes 'till their poppin' outta ya head!! July 5, 2014
Underimpressed I admit I only finished the the free trial part, but if there had been anything worth looking forward to, I didn't find it. Graphics were nothing to get excited about. Story line simply too common. However if you are into macabre and ghostly, it would probably appeal to you enough to hold your attention. Sorry but to me it was boring. December 28, 2011
Not what i was hoping for(let this be a warning) Its an ok game but the puzzles are really easy and theres lots of hidden scenes and this i usually like to see in a game is when you get to go back to an area, but this game has you constantly going back and forward like a yoyo.There is no map(you don't really need one) and you feel like you just did one tiny thing and then you to have to back out a long way to do one more tiny thing before making you go back.This is the worst backward and forward game i have ever come across.the first half hour of the game seemed great so i brought the collectors edition!I regret it! I t makes me feel tried and bored not things i like in a game.Im surprised there are not people complain about this back and forth thing as it huge in this game!the demo was misleading! January 15, 2012
Haunted Manor:Queen of Death This game would have been a lot easier if I had been able to turn the pages of the so-called strategy guide! As it was I never got into the house, or into the mine. But the visual effects were good...what I had been able to see of them and I did like the music.:\ November 20, 2011
Too difficult Had to spend too much time trying to figure out what to do! November 30, 2011
121-129 of 129 Reviews <<prev 910111213next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.