Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 760 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition 4.5 5 128 128
Awesome !!! WE PLAY !! Great !! No need to wait and wait loading every time we change scenes, no "voices" all the time..., very interesting and attractive. Very good soundtrack. Beautiful background. Could have fewer sparkles, but is challenging. December 30, 2011
Great Game This game was very fun, thrilling, dark and loved how hard the mini games were. I had to refer to the Strategy Guide several times (which is unusual for me) but was stumped. Loved it and you will too. November 21, 2011
Eerie, spooky game I just finished playing my hour & I love this game! Can't wait to buy it & play the rest. The strategy guide isn't much but the hint button is plenty. The graphics are fantastic & so is the music. November 20, 2011
Great game This game got me mesmerized from the beginning to the end, the graphics are excellent, the story line is great and overall is another great choice of mystery themes. December 7, 2011
need a change it can be fun but needs to be changed up a little meaning make it more challenging by for one taking the time away but keeping this game on the computer downloads and just have more hidden objects and more places to find them November 23, 2011
Now that's a Collectors Addition Great story, lots of adventure, not just one ho pile after another. Lots of areas to venture and nice extended play. March 6, 2012
Way to Spoil a Fantastic Game This may just be the most visually stunning game ever with a sense of coherent art direction like a great movie. I was totally thrilled with the look of the game and the many excellent mini games throughout. I could even live with the general story line despite as other have mentioned the coolness of the heroine given the very traumatic events taking place. The choice of music was excellent, Mozart much appreciated. What I disliked about the game was the demons. I am a firm believer in the spirit world. I don't like to focus on very negative images because I am a firm believer in the power of the mind and imagination. Some things like ouija boards are best left alone in my view. You are tampering with forces beyond your control. I can handle collecting a bunch of ingredients and tossing them in a pot because I just think potion and my intent is not to perform magic. Images of dark forces is something else. Ghosts are OK, creepy is OK, ugly, sick or super gory (not in this game) just is a turn off. I enjoy games were I heal worlds and restore beauty and order but please don't mess with the negative forces. Where were the vanquishing angels at least to support this girl in her task, no human survives that kind of evil without support from the powers for good. STOP GOING THERE PLEASE! March 4, 2012
In my Top 10 - All Time Favorites Really enjoyed this game! Graphics were great and the music was the best ever. Really put an eerie and isolated mood on the game. There was a ton of backtracking, but I like games that aren't totally linear, so not a big deal. February 3, 2012
Beautiful music. Not only was the game fun but the music played when in the hidden object scenes and in the nursery sent tingles down my spine. Absolutely beautiful. February 2, 2012
Brilliant!! Loved this game, great hog and adventure with a great storyline and fantastic graphics, well done BF! :-) February 1, 2012
31-40 of 128 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.