Bookmark

Stone Age Cafe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe
  • Feed the tribesmen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stone Age Cafe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stone Age Cafe 3.4 5 62 62
Great Time Management Game I really like this game.....although instructions were a bit limited...took a few tries and losses to figure out how to make the hamburgers.....strategy is there and the level of difficulty is about right...playable but might take a few tries to beat some levels. Very cute game and works fairly well. Keep the TM games coming ... please!! June 16, 2012
I like this game. Much like the dash games, I really like this game. Gives me a break from Diner Town but still offers the same fun. I love TM games!! Alway a good way to relieve stress!! February 8, 2012
Fun!! Really liked this game. Quite fun, very addictive gameplay. Try it, you will like it. February 8, 2012
How could I miss this beauty? After a demo - I understand it 100% for me. I love hurricane time manager games and this is exactly the same case. All fans of the genre - MUST HAVE February 7, 2012
Lots of fun. This reminded me of Diner Dash. My son was laughing when the guys were brawling, that was his favorite part. I will be buying this game soon. I loved the fact that it lets you skip levels if you don't complete them. January 10, 2012
It's so fun! I had a good time playing game Stone Age Cafe. Everything looks very nice. Food looks tasty. Cute animals. Easy playing and good music. I want more games like this one! Have a good time everyone! January 10, 2012
Great time manager game! excellent example of this genre game . Wonderful graphics + innovative plot. it's fun! January 6, 2012
Fast paced fun! No spoilers here. This is a fast paced tm game (later levels) which can be frustrating at times, but is fun if you can figure it out. It took me a while to get used to playing so I could pass levels 40+. The keys to this game are color matching, speed and not messing up orders. I quite like it now, but the first time I got to levels 40+ I was so frustrated. The one thing that turned my games around was color matching. There are many levels you won't pass if you don't match as many colors as possible, which can be difficult at times. January 13, 2012
Very challenging This game runs pretty much like any diner game only with cavemen and women. Characters are uber cute and lots of grunts. Seat them on the same colored stools and feed them quickly for a little added bonus. You can buy upgrades along the way and decorations. The one down side is the curser and it's interaction with the characters. You must be spot on the character in order to place them where you want them or the food etc...very clumsy. January 3, 2012
Liiked It If you are a fan of cooking dash or diner dash, you will enjoy this game. Only played 15 minutes of the game and that is usually all the time I need to determine to buy or not. Definitely will purchase. January 5, 2012
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.