Bookmark

Stone Age Cafe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe
  • Feed the tribesmen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stone Age Cafe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stone Age Cafe 3.4 5 62 62
TM Food Games..Love Them Great levels & graphics..a must buy for TM games lovers. Thank you BF for reading our pleads of more TM games, keep them coming! January 3, 2012
Something different This is a fun game. Good graphics and sound. I play it daily! January 15, 2012
Adorable I LOVED the characters and the flow of the game. I am a huge DinerDash fan and generally look at similar games with a cocked eye. I was very impressed with this one. If I had to find a negative it is that occasionally the character's thought bubbles overlapped with a neighbor's head and it was hard to tell what they asked for. Another plus is that you could skip a level and go back later which I needed a few times. January 15, 2012
A Fair game. This is one of those games that could have been a hit if it wasn't so cluttered - or so it seems. Graphics are OK, I can live with it. Music is good but repetitive at one point. Obtaining gold can be challenging - you have to match the chair's colors beside serving the customers in order to get the highest number of points. Nice upgrades. Even so, cannot match any Dinner Dash games. Still, a nice TM game. January 6, 2012
Cute game This was a cute little time management game. It was different then some of the Dash type games which was nice. The characters were cute and the animals in the kitchen were a nice spin on things. A nice game to pass the time & have a little fun too. January 12, 2012
cute but slow very cute concept to an old time management favorite; the diner. But way too SSLLOOOOOW to waste a credit on. January 3, 2012
Love Stone Age Cafe Been looking for a Diner Dash type game and this is not a disappointment. I love it. Hours of fun. January 4, 2013
Could of Been Awesome This could of been a really great game . I was going to give a 4 star except it is hard at times to pick up the chacters to seat them. The whole fill of the game is like cooking dash. What I do love is the cute charters and animals. The different typs of food. I bought this game and even with its flaws I still enjoyed playing. January 4, 2012
TM I wanted to like! Just to DASH style for me. I use to love DASH TM Games, now am overwhelmed with them. To difficult at times, and I find myself stressing over the game. It is suppose to be fun. This is not!!! January 3, 2012
Prehistoric Diner Dash This game is for lovers of Diner Dash type games. You seat customers (color bonuses) cook food, server orders, and clean up. I would put this at medium difficulty as I was already having to replay levels before the hour demo was up. (Ok, I'm a little rusty at this type of game.) However, I did achieve Master on several levels. There's a lot to do early on in the game - definitely not a relaxed pace. My biggest negatives are the repetitive music, somewhat sluggish play (picky cursor?) and long time to download. I do like that you get to pick your upgrades, many that cheer up customers, and the theme is cute. I recommend this for anyone looking for a new theme to diner games, but not to anyone bored with this type of game - not much new here compared to similar games. January 4, 2012
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.