Bookmark

Stone Age Cafe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe
  • Feed the tribesmen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stone Age Cafe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stone Age Cafe 3.4 5 62 62
Stone age cafe Not a bad game anyone who has played diner dash and other such games will easily handly it. nothing really makes it stand out. January 4, 2012
New Time Management Game Much like all the other diner games, but it was fun. January 3, 2012
Flintstones meets Diner Dash. Nuff said. The title of this review just about sums it up. I like the Flinstones but can't stand Diner Dash, which is why I only gave it three stars. Nothing wrong with the game, I just didn't care for it. I would recommend though that you try the free trial first. Who knows? You may like it. March 23, 2013
very slow and it was ok i bought this on ddd i had read the review before i bought it but still wanted to try it and the viewers were right this game is very hard to pick up customers and the food too which makes the game not so fun if that problem wasnt their this would have been a 5 star game just like dd games i love tm games and this would have been perfect bf needs to fix them and come out with a better #2 January 11, 2013
boring no diner dash, very very boring April 16, 2012
Time Management This game was okay, I mean it could use better graphics. Overall it was okay. March 18, 2012
Not the best I have played It was ok but I wouldnt go farther then the free trial. The customers were hard to pick up and seat and so were the dirty dishes. Too much going on too early in the game. Overall not worth buying. February 29, 2012
stone age cafe needs more fun and challenge.. January 16, 2012
Needs Work game play was to jumpy, sometimes slow motion effect. It was hard to pick up players as you advanced to higher levels January 9, 2012
time management game It was an above average time management game. I would like it more challeging. I didn't like the fact that if you wanted to replay a level after you had finished the whole game you couldn't go straight to that level. January 9, 2012
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.