Bookmark

Stone Age Cafe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe
  • Feed the tribesmen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stone Age Cafe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stone Age Cafe 3.4 5 62 62
Fair The people were hard to pick up and place and blocked orders. I felt it was jumpy and not all the bugs were worked out. Its ok for for what it is but I wish I didn't buy it. I play alot of games on here and hardly ever write a review. January 7, 2012
Ok spin off of cooking dash and cake mania I Only played the trial and would have considered purchasing the game when there was a sale but like another reviewer said it wasn't easy picking up the people to place them in the chairs and sometimes when you tried to pick someone up the line would move due to other customers coming on and you'd pick up the wrong person. It's hard to play a time management game when you have a hard time moving characters in the game. Other than that, the style of the game was cute. I liked that it also reminded me of Cake mania. As opposed to cooking dash you actually have to cook the food on this game and there are cute animals that help you cook. You also buy stuff to upgrade your cafe just like the other games. January 7, 2012
Diner Dash Knock Off I too had problems with jerkiness, grab and flow. We get so few new time management games. Would like more! January 5, 2012
With some fixes; a five star I love all diner dash style games and would have given a 5star to this game if the accuracy of the cursor had been better. As is now it's hard to grab things (customers, food aso) and that makes it challengeing but unfortunally not in a good way. Other than that the caracters are adorable and quality over all is good. Fix the cursor problem and I'd even buy it :) January 5, 2012
Just "OK" - A Diner-Dash Copy I thought it would be different, but it was a slower version of the dash games...did not really enjoy this one. Cute game, but "been there, done that". January 5, 2012
Bad Cooking Dash Knockoff DISCLAIMER: I only played the free trial. This new time management game plays a lot like Cooking Dash but with none of the fun. The graphics are almost as prehistoric as the setting. I found it very hard to pick up the customers to move them to the chairs. Another problem was that the hearts over the customer's heads blocked you from seeing was the customer next to him/her was ordering. Two of the customer colors were very similar so I found it hard to tell which chair they should sit in. I didn't find this game enjoyable at all; I didn't even finish the trial. I suggest you skip it. January 5, 2012
Ok but glitchy and similar to other TM games Cute concept. Very jumpy. Better cooking games (like diner dash games) out there. Neat idea but doesn't do anything for me personally due to surprisingly difficult game play even on easy (and I'm a seasoned TM player!) January 5, 2012
Too hard and not enough directions This game was totally frustrating to me. It was too complicated and there weren't enough directions to all the different aspects. People would just disappear and you didn't have enough time to finish levels. Too frustrating, I'm going to delete it without even finishing. Big waste of money January 18, 2012
Had high hopes for this one This game was disappointing. It is set up just like the Dash series, which I like, but it was really difficult to seat your customers, and game play is hard from the beginning. I liked that there were options for game play, like being able to skip the current level, and 3 levels of difficulty. Although, I started on the normal setting (way too hard) and then switched to the "slow and easy", and I honestly could'nt tell that there was any change between the two. The pace of customers is'nt that bad, but with each passing level the goal amount of money you need to earn becomes almost impossible in the time given to finish the level. The game just becomes tedious and boring at that point. It's really to bad, I love TM games and it seems like there are'nt as many to chose from anymore ( that don't involve building and farming), so I was excited to see this one, but alas. Play the demo before you buy for sure! January 6, 2012
UGH!! NOT GREAT I really wanted to like this game. Yes it IS difficult to pick up the people but something is wrong...they come in with two heart no way to please them other than serving them and they end up not very happy. I play time management and get expert on all levels all the time and I found this extremely frustrating. Not good I definitely wouldnt pay more than 2.99 ..not sure I am even buying it for that price...not fun...the idea is cute and the foods they came up with but play is bad. January 3, 2013
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.