Bookmark

Stone Age Cafe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe
  • Feed the tribesmen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stone Age Cafe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stone Age Cafe 3.4 5 62 62
Frustrating & annoying Bought this game and I am so regretting it! January 4, 2012
Dont waste your time. Not worth your time, like 95% of all the bigfish games. They're too easy, too short, just plain boring :/ .... 9/10 times, I finish a game during the 1 hour trial period, because it's just too easy, which makes the games not worth spending money on. Our family has been a member for many years now, and we download most games, that is not hidden object games, but unfortunately, most games ARE hiddes objects, which is the most boring games there is, so we always hope there will be something more interesting on the other ones, which is rarely the case. Anyways, - save your money, this game is a wash & not worth your time or efforts. Chiao! January 5, 2012
A slow, boring, ripoff of the Diner Dash concept I found that this game was slow, boring, and overall just a poor ripoff of the Diner Dash series. The quality of the graphics, the text, and the game sequencing was very poor. I only got through 30 minutes of the trial before I uninstalled it. January 15, 2012
Unclickable Similar to reviewer "Bad Cooking Dash Knockoff", I only played the trial out and then decided not to buy. I had all the similar problems - not being able to serve to customers after many click attempts (grrrr) and some pop ups blocking other customer requests. It's a good idea in most areas (sometimes similar to Cooking Dash) but this lack of clickability is always a big turn off for me. There was also a lack of help in some areas where you had to work it out yourself during gameplay. January 9, 2012
Stone age It is really slowit is hard to drag to seat the players. it moves very slow. it has very bad graphics. January 8, 2012
Just a cooking dash knock off. This game is cute but it's really just a cooking dash knock off that throws too much at you too fast. The customers are hard to seat and the food is hard to pick up. I often found that certain actions would take more than one click and there didn't seem to even bee a chaining bonus. If you're looking for a good game that is similar to this one just spend the money on Cooking Dash 1, 2 or 3. January 8, 2012
Needs a Patch, BAD! This could have been fun and I might would have bought it, but the game play is horrible. The lag, the cursor disappears, it freezes... the trial was more of a chore than any fun. January 6, 2012
cute concept very glitchy...hard..not fun after the 1st couple of levels January 6, 2012
I agree with a few of the others This game is not only very choppy and it's not only difficult to seat customers, but even on easy it's hard to complete some of the levels and I'm a confirmed time management game addict including ALL of the Diner Dash, Cooking Dash and Delicious Emily games. I'm now sorry I wasted a game credit on it. January 5, 2012
TOO HARD The game has three difficulty levels, and the very easiest difficulty becomes impossible to do after so many levels. I devour time management games but this one just makes me mad. I think part of the problem is that it's very difficult to pick up the people and put them in the chairs. January 23, 2012
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.