Bookmark

Throne of Olympus

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Athena defeat the other gods and take over the Throne of Olympus in this incredible Match 3 game! Zeus, the king of the Gods, has decided to pass the throne on to the younger gods. After careful consideration, he has finally chosen his daughter, Athena, to become his successor. Help Athena prove that she is worthy of the throne as you battle powerful Olympian Gods, mythical creatures, and claim the Throne of Olympus!

  • Take on mythical creatures
  • Master elemental attacks
  • Defeat the other gods!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 189 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Throne of Olympus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Throne of Olympus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Throne of Olympus 3.1 5 32 32
Thorn of Olympus...ouch! This game was like an old 1980's game. Meaning graphics were lame. Having to wait your turn when playing alone is boring! Although the storyline was cool. Everything else was a thorn in my side! December 1, 2011
Not worth buying IMHO Match 3 fans probably won't like this game since the matching is unchallenging for the most part. The boards don't change much at all from round to round. As a battle game, it's pretty good though. However, the computer-controlled opponents have the advantage. I played the free hour, but then uninstalled it. December 1, 2011
Interesting concept, subpar delivery The gameplay isn't fast paced enough to make the concept of this game work properly. Technically it's a match 3, but it really doesn't play like one. I was bored after playing for 10 minutes so I just uninstalled it. November 6, 2012
Dull Match Three I have played several of the "battle"type Match 3 games and this one falls short. The visuals are very good, but the game play is slow and uninteresting. November 30, 2011
Skip this one!!!!! Causes too many problems with computer as mentioned already.....Too hard to beat gods(Computer)...Easy mode?????? Only thing good about it is the music and graphics......... December 2, 2011
Not worth it I like Match 3 games, usually, but not this one. It was annoying to have fights between the player and opponent, and I didn't find it at all challenging, or relaxing. December 10, 2011
throne of olympus the game was very predictable and boring November 29, 2011
stupid match 3 game no fun at all to boring needs more options November 29, 2011
stomach acid not up to the usual standard very poor graphics it was hurting my eyes also could not understand how you win December 18, 2011
boring i love m3 games but this one is just totally boring... played for 20 mins and was done.. heros of hella now thats a m3 please bf bring back some really good m3 games... this one and todays cavern 2 forget it.. not even enjoyable.... November 30, 2011
21-30 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Throne of Olympus

Help Athena defeat the other gods and take over the Throne of Olympus in this incredible Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.