Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 556 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen 4.4 5 131 131
Such a great game! I've loved this series from the beginning with Sleeping Beauty. This was just as great. I love the HO scenes as they require you to find fragments. I find it more challenging. The storyline was great. I love how the stories all tie together. Great graphics too. I can't wait for the next one! May 30, 2012
Excellent Game! Great Game! I liked everything about it except sometimes the map didn't have "areas of interests" or "need to do something" lit up and I got a little lost. I did use the walkthrough though and that really helped. I love finding the morphing objects! Finding the fragments was a nice change from regular HO games. I would like to have seen maybe a mix of both though to change it up a little. Liked having the portals to travel through so didn't have to backtrack all the way back to the beginning. All in all, a very good game. May 6, 2012
So very entertaining Absolutely the best. I thoroughly enjoyed it. April 24, 2012
Great Follow Through I loved that each Dark Parables game lead to the other. It was awesome to play each one! Especially this one ^_^ April 15, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE I WISH THAT THERE WERE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS ONE. I ENJOYED PLAYING ALL THE WAY THROUGH. April 12, 2012
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Love it!!! No words to express how good this game is. It brings back the excitement of what ever happened after the story of snow white. In this storyline game snow white has a child... continuing the snow white story. I reccomend it to anyone!!! April 2, 2012
Beautiful I have been getting a bit fed up of junk pile games so this is a refreshing change. Finding parts of items to complete makes the search more challenging and the graphics are beautifully done. All in all I liked this game very much, one to stay on the computer to replay in the future! February 16, 2012
Wish I'd bought the Collector's Edition.. A graphically wonderful game with an interesting twist on a well-known tale. Some parts of the game were a little confusing as to where to go next, but enjoyed reading the Parables within the game when they were found and completed. Would be better if you could read them AFTER the game has been finished as well, or use the same character to re-do the game on a different level. Enjoyed the animated 'cut scenes' and 'mini scenes' throughout the game, as this gave it depth. Really enjoyed the scenes near the end, it refreshed the appeal of the game all over again. February 4, 2012
Great Game I played at the Intermediate Level and it was great. Perfect - not too much dialogue which always slows down a game. The graphics were equisite and the hidden object "gathering" was lots of fun. I recommend this game! February 3, 2012
Good story, great game. I played in "Hard" mode so there were no hints or sparkles, which I like. Even in that mode, though, there was only one time that I had to resort to the walkthru and that was because I was almost at the end and wandering around aimlessly! The graphics are strong and the HO scenes pretty straightforward and not too hard. I liked collecting the various parts of the characters' story lines before you could get their whole backstory. The puzzles had instructions and, tho' you couldn't skip, they weren't too hard, either. The ending was satisfying, although I would have liked them to SHOW the epilogue rather than just giving a text version. All in all, I really enjoyed this game. January 29, 2012
21-30 of 131 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.