Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 556 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen 4.4 5 131 131
One of the Best! I'm a casual HOG gamer and this was one of the best. Aside from beautiful graphics, all the voice-overs and background music was pleasant to the ears -- non-intrusive and non-repetitive. Really a great game! January 25, 2012
Dark Parables:Rise of the Snow Queen Definitely another great game,awesome graphics,sound HO challenges .Best Dark Parables so far! January 21, 2012
Fantastic Blue Moon Tea Game! Rise of the Snow Queen was so much fun! I played the highest level and it was just the challenge I was looking for. Some of the puzzles could have been harder, but not having any hints or a way to skip them made up for it. Graphics were beautiful & sound was great. Lots of Hidden Objects scenes. Good story. January 19, 2012
i love this game i think that anyone should play this game it fun to get the ice queen and get all the kids back January 18, 2012
Dark Parable Series the Best I have enjoyed playing all the Dark Parables games. This one had a little suspence and of couse a to be continued. If I could only buy one game a month, it would be the Dark Parables. January 15, 2012
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen This game has it all hidden objects fun around every corner and much much more i found it more difficult than the last two in the series which kept me more determined to finish it thank you for creating such a wonderful game January 12, 2012
Blue Tea games does it again Blue Tea Games makes undoubtedly the best games on Big Fish. The Dark Parables series are all wonderful. More puzzle than HO. Perfect graphics and sound. Lots of back and forth between scenes. I didn't want this to be over when it was done. This is a game for casual game connoisseurs. If you like some easy fast fun this isn't for you. If you buy this game (and you should) GET THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION! It is worth it! January 12, 2012
Fun, interesting, exciting! Great game. What more could you ask for? January 11, 2012
AWESOME Dark Parables comes through again with another outstanding game. A really beautiful storeyline, fabulous graphics, wonderful music. For those members who only played the trail version and gave this game a low rating really should play the entire game. I know you are entitled to your opinion but it should be an informed opinion. January 8, 2012
Best Blue Tea Game yet (IMHO) Like all Blue Tea Games the graphics are amazing and the game play is challenging and enjoyable. May 28, 2013
31-40 of 131 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.