Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 556 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen 4.4 5 131 131
Dark Parables Rise of the Snow Queen This is an excellent play, the graphics are outstanding and very clear, the play is entriging and heartwarming. I really recommend this game. December 31, 2011
Best Game Ever I absolutly loved the game. It was the best game I have ever played except for Drawn. January 1, 2012
Fun FunFun a very fun game to play.I would advise anyone to play. December 30, 2011
Playing with the greatest pleasure Refined graphic design and enthralling sight. January 4, 2012
one of the best games yet packed with adventure and really exiting and that was just from the demo you really should buy this game it is excllent. January 1, 2012
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen SE Tales have been passed down for centuries of a Snow Queen who steals children, but when people started spotting the Snow Queen and the village children began disappearing, you have to believe she's real. You are called in to investigate this Queen and hopefully find out what happened to the children. This is an excellent fairy tale with a twist as only Dark Parables can pull off. I will admit I chose the Collectors Edition because of the morphing objects alone, not to mention the collectible parable gems, bonus game and more. The Hidden Object Scenes are unique to the Dark Parables series they are actually Fragmented Objects and when you find all the pieces to all 3 sections, the item will go together to complete a single inventory item such as an axe or emblem. Most of the mini games involve creating a path from one end to the other using the correct number of colored tokens as shown at the top of the board. I highly recommend all of the Dark Parables games, every single game is fantastic, with beautiful graphics and entertaining puzzles, enjoy! June 25, 2014
One of my favorite games...EVER! A nice mix of story and game, the Dark Parable is, without a doubt, one of the Best Game of 2011. There's magic, stories, HOS, drama and surprise, etc. It has a good mix. You have been asked to find a large group of missing children. During the investigation, you learn what happened and the truth of many things. I'm not going to spoil it for any of you, but this is a great game that you should play if you're interested in this genre. Well worth the price. September 10, 2012
Beautiful Graphics Loved playing this game. Good story, Beautiful graphics, and just good fun. HOs - some were just harder than others. I enjoyed the different type HOs by showing you what you needed to find and then each part came together to create what was needed. Clear, bright, beautiful scenes / graphics. Well worth purchasing and playing. February 3, 2013
You Can't Miss with Dark Parables This is a game with a story line that never lost my interest or became boring. The story line is great and the visual quality is some of the best around. The puzzles are challenging and varied. There is enough challenge and change in this game that even the most experienced game player should enjoy it. It was one of those games, I was sorry to see end. April 21, 2012
Great Hidden Object game. Loved this game. I particularly like to search for the morphed objects. Storyline good and the game is interesting. January 17, 2012
41-50 of 131 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.