Bookmark

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen! From the ashes of the snow, the legendary Snow Queen rises and terrorizes nearby villages with her supernatural powers. Rescue the missing children and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 556 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen 4.4 5 131 131
One of my FAVORITE hidden object experiences! Why? It may sound out sad, but it's a happy ending like Amber Maiden. Blue Tea put ALOT of detail into their work; this is no exception! October 28, 2012
New twist on an old favorite fairytale I actually have played several HO games and must say I really love this game developer?s style. Great graphics, fun puzzles that are challenging but not frustrating, smooth play through with a story line you can?t help get immersed in. The game is not to short, loved how the story is a twist on favorite childhood fairytales, and how this tale weaves into the next. Music is soothing and peaceful, I didn?t find myself muting it or turning it down.I have bought the entire line of Dark Parables HO and each one is unique and engaging but you don?t have to buy them all to get enjoyment from one. The story is strong enough to be a stand alone for those only interested in playing one of the tales. Music is soothing and peaceful, I didn?t find myself muting it or turning it down. I would recommend this game to anyone in the market for a HO game of quality. October 12, 2012
Great Game! I loved this game! The hidden objects are the type where you find parts of three wholes hidden in the scene, and then the three pieces come together to form an object. Absolutely gorgeous, jewel-toned scenes. I liked the story and the progression in chapters. Very nice graphics and a nice map to help you navigate. Worth your money. October 9, 2012
great graphic and storyline Dark Parables series have always been my all time favorite. The graphic and back ground musics are awesome. and it always have a alternative story line of the fairy tale that is full of surprises, but somehow make the story even better. "Rise of the Snow Queen" is not as good as "The Exiled Prince" in my opinion. However it is still a very enjoyable game. One little tip when you play blue tea hidden objects games: look for the items that "doesn't belong" to the picture. September 30, 2012
Snow White grows up Very good game, great art work and sound. Nice twist to the old story. September 24, 2012
I love this game!!! Is a beautiful game.I love it! August 28, 2012
Interesting Game I enjoyed this as much as the first two in this series.Although the graphics lacked luster as compared with other new games.There is a map which is of great help when going back and forth between scenes..The fragmented object scenes were dark and not very well outlined.Some mini-games were frustrating.There is a hint button that comes in handy in the HO scenes.There are morphing objects to find and there is plenty to do in this lengthly game. The music fit the game and this one has a good storyline behind it.The voice-overs were well done.A good game without the gory details. June 8, 2012
Dark parable series I love these games. Have played them at least 3 times. Will probably play them again. I am looking forward to more Dark parable games. The game play is interesting and sometimes a challenge. When can we expect the next installment? May 5, 2012
Excellent game! Perfectly done, and the extras are great! April 25, 2012
Excellent Story, Fantastic Addition to the Series I have loved all the Dark Parables stories and this was no exception. Nice link from the Frog Prince and great cutaway video section. Good puzzles - not too easy, not too hard. Excellent Graphics, good logic based story. Nice map feature. Only thing I don't like about the DP series is the fact the Hidden Object Scenes all are bits of one object instead of a typical HOS. What eventually happens is I just click around the picture until all the bits come together. It would be more challenging to have a more traditional HOS, but that's not how the writers of this series feel. Of the 3 dark parables, this is the best by far, and I'm already exciting to see the next! March 8, 2012
71-80 of 131 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children in Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.