Bookmark

Farmscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game! Earn money by selling fresh veggies, juicy fruits, eggs, flowers, and honey from his old farm to the townspeople, and spend it on restoring the landholding back to its grandeur and beauty. No need to make this lawn story short - indulge yourself in sun, color and blue summer skies!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Help Joe restore his ranch!
  • Play Barn Yarn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farmscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmscapes 4.5 5 83 83
What a Happy, Uplifting Game!! I enjoyed this game so much! There is a nice storyline to the game. Tom, a little boy, comes to stay at Grandpa's farm for the summer. The characters interact with you as they improve the farm. There is a threat to the little farm which I won't spoil for you. There is a fairly minimal amount of Hidden Object which helps to move the game along. The match 3 starts easy, but gets harder as you go. I just want to say, I feel like a big kid. The game is soooo much fun. I keep coming back to it. After you buy items for Grandpa's farm--Joe, you can come back and do the same for two other farms. I am now moving through the second farm, and the match 3 is getting very challenging, but not overwhelming. I find myself wanting to play this game a lot mainly due to wonderful graphics, a good story, and sweet characters. I loved every minute of the game & I highly recommend it. I never want it to end!! Enjoy February 12, 2012
Smooth fun hidden objects and more!!!! Just an over-all great game, graphics, sound, just fun, can't wait to get back to it. November 28, 2011
This is a Unique Game As everyone has said, this is really a delightful game. It is fresh, too, not the average Match 3. I love match 3's where you have to accomplish something, and in this one, you create a farm for the old man and his grandson. And in the Match 3 part it has nice animation of people coming to buy your farm products, which drop down from the match 3 for them to buy. There are hidden object scenes in the game, too. There is also a nice screensaver of the farm. The old man and the boy actually wave at you and call you by name! Really a unique game. :) February 3, 2012
Super Fun Love playing this game and it is a game my two daughters can play as well. Of course we love Gardenscapes too. It's fun and you can build your farm as a diversion/goal to making the match 3's December 31, 2011
Fun and Entertaining I dont usually like "farming" games, but this one is very cute with its entertaining characters, Tom, and his granpa. Tom has been sent to the farm for the summer to do something other than play on his computer. There he learns about farming, in which you are helping them to make additions to by playing a match 3 board. There are 3 farms to upgrade, and you choose the decor for each one by making money from the match 3 boards. There are timed and relaxed modes to choose from, and the nice thing about it is you can switch between them while playing the board, as some of the levels can be a bit challenging. Another very cute part of the game is on the start screen, before you start playing. If you just dont click start, Tom and his grandpa will converse about how to get you to press start and begin the game, even calling you by name. It is very cute and funny too to read what they have to say about getting you to press start! This game is great for all ages, there are awards to be won, and you can mix and match the farm decor however you want with the options given to you at different prices. There are also a few h.o. scenes to play, but I dont think they helped in any way, so dont know why the Playrix people added it, other than that, a fun game I will be playing and replaying. February 3, 2012
Awesome!! I LOVE this game!! I have now played this game twice, once in relax mode, and once in timed mode. I'm sure I'll replay the game again. I would love to see more Match 3 games like this!! :) January 5, 2012
ADORABLE AND FUNNY Farmscapes is a must buy. A welcome change from the gloomy HO games however this is not an exclusive HO. It has been a while since I have played it but I do remember what fun I had and am keeping a lookout for more like it. You won't be disappointed. February 3, 2012
Farmscapes is great I loved this game. I am older (73) and like the simple/fun games. I don't like timed games because my hand shakes and I can never beat the timers and when I turn off the timer I can take my time. I hope they come out with a Farmscapes 2. I have all the other Gardenscapes and Barn Yarn. Love them all. I have played Farmscapes 3 times now. You can make 3 farms and the match 3 puzzles get harder with each farm. February 5, 2014
Farmscapes = FarmFUN I loved this game. It's cute and loads of fun ! ! I hope there is a Farmscapes 2 coming ! ! ! July 23, 2012
Farmscapes Tried the sample and then bought it! November 10, 2011
11-20 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmscapes

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.