Bookmark

Farmscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game! Earn money by selling fresh veggies, juicy fruits, eggs, flowers, and honey from his old farm to the townspeople, and spend it on restoring the landholding back to its grandeur and beauty. No need to make this lawn story short - indulge yourself in sun, color and blue summer skies!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Help Joe restore his ranch!
  • Play Barn Yarn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farmscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmscapes 4.5 5 83 83
Good Clean Fun Haven't finished playing it yet but am having a great time. The story is clean and fun with no occult overtones or even hints. It's fun to build the farm and see the improvements, interact with the characters a bit and wait to see if the Mall parking lot will eventually take over my farm! A great way to spend some spare time. And the little boy is funny to watch, very hyper, goofy, clumsy sometimes. "Grandpa, Shekki is bothering me," he says when I click on him too much. Hahaha February 9, 2013
Hilarious and challenging at the same time I had this game for a long time but never wrote a review. Rediscovered it and this is definitely my "go to" game when I want to play something quick. Starts out with a little boy going to his grandfather's farm for the summer and what a disappointment when he finds there's "nothing to do there" not even a computer. But grandfather gets him busy helping do some planting and the fun begins. While you are busy building your farm there's hilarious antics and comments and words to watch and read but there's also chores to do in which you have to find things (example) to build a bridge across the creek. The crops that grow are taken to market to sell but it's in the form of match three which can get VERY challenging! But you've got some bombs and beehives that help you get out of tough spots. The more you sell the more improvements can be made at the farm. Once the farm is completed you get the option of starting a new farm, redesigning your farm, or just keep playing the match 3 part.(spoiler alert... he never does get a computer- ha) GREAT game! Want more games like THIS one...that's funny and entertaining! August 27, 2012
Not Easy Not Hard Just Good Old Fun Once again PLAYRIX has proven, at least to me, that they are an icon in the business of games. This game is a lot like Gardenscapes, but also very different, You get to help Grandpa save his farm from being demolished for a Super Mall. Color and sound effects are excellent. You even get to name your real-life dog. Try it . you might just get hooked on it. February 4, 2012
Wonderful game! So much fun. Fix up and decorate the farm as you play the match 3 and hidden object games. The graphics are charming. If you liked Gardenscapes, you'll certainly enjoy this game! February 3, 2012
good game i love playing this game it's addictive December 11, 2011
Farmscapes This is addtic game can play it forever April 4, 2012
Best match 3 game ever I absolutly love this game. I was not into match three games untill I played this one. I actually bought it for my husband. I like building games, so I made him the deal, that he does the matches, I build the farm. I became impaient while he was at work and began to play it alone. Before we knew it we were both loving the same game and had to have seperate profiles. In the game you do mostly match three games, earn money, then buy things for Joes farm. There are a few hidden object games scattered thoughout. When you are done with Joes farm, you move on to decorate two more. As the game moves on the match three increases with difficulty. But you can take the time off and play in relaxed mode, which is the only way I like to play. If you are super fast at match three like my husband then you can leave the timer on, and earn more money to build up the farm faster. The pictures, story line, and graphics are great. It never gets boring. The only thing that could have made this game better is if they made each farm look different when you start. I loved this game and hope their are more coming out in the future!!! March 6, 2012
The Angry Bees Have Spoken.... and they think that this is a delightful little game. When I saw that this was the Daily Deal, I just had to try it. I already own Barn Yarn which is the sequel. I actually like this one more than Barn Yarn! The characters are adorable,even though some of their solutions to problems defy the laws of physics, and you get to name the dog whatever you want. *grin* Bright, colorful Match 3 fun is paired with an assortment of scattered HOS, mini-games and fixer-upper projects. There is a healthy crop of trophies to collect and you can feature your finished farm design as a screensaver. 5 Stars ***** August 18, 2013
Not Usually a Fan of Match 3 Games...BUT... I usually don't play "match 3" games, but I played this one, because I wanted to learn more about the characters, Tom and Joe, before playing the quasi-sequel, "Gardenscapes" I am SO glad I played this game because it is fun as well as challenging It almost makes me want to try other "Match 3" games. August 4, 2013
Cute and unique. Wish more games were like this one. Match 3 is varied and the other challenges on the farm are fun. April 8, 2013
31-40 of 83 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmscapes

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.