Bookmark

Farmscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game! Earn money by selling fresh veggies, juicy fruits, eggs, flowers, and honey from his old farm to the townspeople, and spend it on restoring the landholding back to its grandeur and beauty. No need to make this lawn story short - indulge yourself in sun, color and blue summer skies!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Help Joe restore his ranch!
  • Play Barn Yarn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farmscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmscapes 4.5 5 83 83
FUN! FUN! FUN! This is one of the best Match 3 games I have ever played! I have finished the game a few times and then just start it over again! Challenging and fun! September 18, 2012
Loved, Loved, Loved this Game! This is a terrific M3 game! You build a farm with the $ you get from your M3 sales of veggies. There is a good story. The characters are a hoot. I loved watching the kid run around and do funny things. Easy HO scenes are thrown in between the M3 play. Graphics are excellent! The M3 starts off easy and gets harder as you go, especially when you start renovating farms 2 and 3. But there was really only one M3 board that gave me trouble. It's just a fun and funny game. Smiled my way through it! March 23, 2012
What a pleasant surprise! I thought it will be a kids game, but it was very cute a fun to play. I like the HOG+3match style. And the graphics is sooo nice! February 20, 2012
Farmscapes I absolutely loved this game. That its being offered at the daily deal rate is phenomenal for anyone who hasn't bought it yet. I keep waiting for a sequel. It was worth the full price to me !!! February 3, 2012
Adorable and Highly recommended!!! I loved this game and the storyline was excellent as well!! I'd rate this higher if I could, (as I would all the sequels!!!). If you haven't tried this game you are truly missing out. I also love the match three that goes with this game and all of the characters in this very adorable story. October 9, 2014
Farmscapes Hidden Object Games I really like this game. Eventhough i am not fluent in english language, i can say that this is the best game for me and the Barn Yarn. September 24, 2014
Fun matching game I was tickled by the story line, it is real cute. Could have been just a little harder but enjoyed none the less! April 5, 2014
Fun Colorful. Can change the plot every time. February 9, 2014
Good game Good game. Overall I enjoyed. Good graphics and just fun. September 9, 2013
Family Safe Being a Christian, and love playing Hidden Object games with my Grandkids, it is difficult to find Godly, unsatanist, unparanormal, ungodly game. Our favorite is Madame Fate, March 17, 2013
41-50 of 83 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmscapes

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.