Bookmark

Farmscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game! Earn money by selling fresh veggies, juicy fruits, eggs, flowers, and honey from his old farm to the townspeople, and spend it on restoring the landholding back to its grandeur and beauty. No need to make this lawn story short - indulge yourself in sun, color and blue summer skies!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Help Joe restore his ranch!
  • Play Barn Yarn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 226 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farmscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmscapes 4.5 5 81 81
What a pleasant surprise! I thought it will be a kids game, but it was very cute a fun to play. I like the HOG+3match style. And the graphics is sooo nice! February 20, 2012
Farmscapes I absolutely loved this game. That its being offered at the daily deal rate is phenomenal for anyone who hasn't bought it yet. I keep waiting for a sequel. It was worth the full price to me !!! February 3, 2012
Fun matching game I was tickled by the story line, it is real cute. Could have been just a little harder but enjoyed none the less! April 5, 2014
Once I started, I couldn't stop This has to be one of the cutest games I've played in a long time. It's relaxing (if you choose relaxed mode, which I always do) it's adorable, the characters are amusing and I love how the characters in the game interact with me personally. Fix up a rundown farm and have fun doing it. And, just like Gardenscapes, you can choose to have your farm as your screensaver. The only thing I wish they had done a little differently is include more HO scenes. The match 3 scenes are for making money to purchase items for your farm, but the HO scenes are fun as well and I just wish there were more of them. March 29, 2014
Fun Colorful. Can change the plot every time. February 9, 2014
Farmscapes is great I loved this game. I am older (73) and like the simple/fun games. I don't like timed games because my hand shakes and I can never beat the timers and when I turn off the timer I can take my time. I hope they come out with a Farmscapes 2. I have all the other Gardenscapes and Barn Yarn. Love them all. I have played Farmscapes 3 times now. You can make 3 farms and the match 3 puzzles get harder with each farm. February 5, 2014
Good game Good game. Overall I enjoyed. Good graphics and just fun. September 9, 2013
Family Safe Being a Christian, and love playing Hidden Object games with my Grandkids, it is difficult to find Godly, unsatanist, unparanormal, ungodly game. Our favorite is Madame Fate, March 17, 2013
I LOVE ALL THE GAMES LIKE THIS I WISH THEY COULD COME OUT WITH MORE GAMES JUST LIKE THIS ONE. I THINK ITS FUN TO BE ABLE TO FIX UP THE HOUSE OR GARDEN THE WAY YOU WANT TO. March 9, 2013
lots of variety love all the mini games and the side story. keeps it interesting , and the kids love it too January 25, 2013
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmscapes

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.