Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the “other side” in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide!
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Stunning soundtrack
  • Bonus gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 428 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition 4.5 5 30 30
Resurrection: New Mexico Imagine being trapped in a dingy, begrimed room, where chilling writings appear on mirrors and walls. A dark world that is in command of your life and creepy breathing forms appear. No spoiler here . . . . If you "must" play this game, please play with extreme caution. Ha! Ha! January 18, 2012
Excellent Hidden Object CE, well worth the price. I didn't expect to like this game as much as I did. Story is unique and interesting. love the little extra graphics in the hidden object scenes, you can tell the developers took some extra effort. Puzzles could have been harder but still enjoyable. Also love the creepy overtones. Good game! January 15, 2012
Great Game One of the best games I have ever played. Would like to see more of this type of game. The producers and other staff who created this game should be proud. I also enjoyed the "extra" part. The only negative was that the gaming got shorter towards the end. Definitely worth the money! January 8, 2012
This game is so funny this game is so funny love it i will play it again March 20, 2014
Gave me the Jitters I NEVER jump or startle during Big Fish Games, but this one has caught me upward of four times already. I'm actually really impressed that they figured out how to spook me when the creepiest games in the world leave me feeling ho-hum. Really, really worth a look! January 17, 2013
Love this game I enjoyed this game alot. Hidden object part was medium difficult and piecing things together from clues was interesting. November 28, 2011
Great Game !!! Like it a Lot !!! .... beside... this game makes me jump often !!! I suggest you to try it ! November 22, 2011
Exceptional! What a great story based on the deadly sins and a Mother's determination to get back to her daughter. My rating of 4 for the visual is based on some of the HOS which were junk pile and hard to see some of the objects. Other than that I loved this game and would play it again. The game has great length with or without the bonus and will hook you from the beginning. January 7, 2012
avid hidden objects player It was so fun and challenging. November 12, 2011
Great Game! Enjoyed this game and couldn't put it down as i wanted to know what happens next. Is she in Purgatory or a coma? had to find out and spent the next 4 hours doing so, loved the storyline and the HOS were clear and not too cluttered and the mini games were something new. The only reason i gave it 4 stars is because the bonus chapter was completed in 1/2 hour!!! and it just finished abruptly!! i didn't feel ready to end, for a CE i would of expected a bonus chapter to have lasted a bit longer. Overall, was a great game. May 7, 2012
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.