Bookmark

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a terrible traffic accident Amy Walters finds herself trapped in Resurrection, New Mexico! Now she must work with lost souls to escape the dark and mysterious world that seems to have a mind and a will of its own in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Can you reach the “other side” in time to live again and reunite with your daughter? Find out as you attempt to escape from Resurrection, New Mexico!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide!
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Stunning soundtrack
  • Bonus gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 428 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition 4.5 5 30 30
Voice over would have been nice No voice over so there is lots of reading to do. Music is good and the graphics are not like today's games. The HOS are good. Have to look hard for some of them. Puzzles are good. No map. Hint button works well. There are lots of places to roam to find things to use. Sometimes you are not sure who the good guys are. Not a bad game. I do not agree with all the 5 stars but you give it a try. May 21, 2013
Enjoyable despite bad graphics There was a menacing atmosphere in this game that made me feel like I was truly going up against evil. Being trapped in "old" Resurrection town, yet being able to see the modern city heightened the sense of urgency to escape and return to the real world. The location graphics didn't look very good; they were grainy and bland. The hidden object scenes were junk piles but looked better than the locations, and the puzzles were of average difficulty, with nothing too original. I liked the adventure game portion of the story, figuring out where to use items, and also talking to the various characters in the game. Some had sad stories, and it was very satisfying to help them all out. The bonus game is a prequel featuring one of the characters you meet in the game and it was cool to see the "other" side of existing locations. I liked the story, but it was pretty short. I probably would have just gotten the SE instead if I'd known how long it was. Overall, a fun game that I enjoyed playing. February 17, 2012
Very good story line This review is based on the one hour demo. For what I've played of it, the story line is quite intriguing. I played in casual mode per my usual choice, and found the hint button very useful when needed. This game is loaded with one hos after another for those who really love them. Graphics were good, but the diologue is all written which I don't care too much for. Also to compound my slight annoyance with that is the fact that you almost have to be a speed reader to take it all in. This wouldn't be a problem normally if you could retrieve the same diologue, but it isn't always the same. Other then that, the game seems very well put together. Those slight annoyances are what kept me from giving it 5 stars. I may or may not purchase this game. I might wait a bit to see if it goes on sale. January 20, 2013
GOOD ADVENTURE Fairly lengthy and interesting game. HOS are silhouettes or lists, nicely detailed and not too crowded. Dialogue is displayed, but frequently disappears before you?ve had a chance to read all of it and there doesn?t seem to be a way to repeat it. Since there are a limited number of locations, the back and forth is not too onerous. Environments are beautifully crafted. Zoomable areas. Diary shows goals for locations and characters. Hint recharges quickly. Puzzles are integrated into the gameplay. January 23, 2013
A good game with a story that kept my interest This was a good game. The scenery was a bit on the depressing side, but the game had smooth game play with good adventure elements. It seemed to be mostly adventure/inventory and hidden object scenes, with a few puzzles here and there. I did like the story in the main game - while it was not too complex, it was revealed slowly in a way that kept my interest. The bonus game less so, but it was still a decent length and designed in the same manner as the main game, giving a different point of view. The setting for this game was a bit different (from the darker ones which I love) but it is nice to have a change of scenery, which this game provided. The usual downside was no widescreen and also no voices, which would have definitely added to the atmosphere. Overall, I did like the game and really thought it was well designed. I would certainly play another from this developer! February 11, 2012
ALMOST A "5" STAR..BUT.............. There was a menacing atmosphere in this game that made me feel like I was truly going up against evil. Being trapped in "old" Resurrection town, yet being able to see the modern city heightened the sense of urgency to escape and return to the real world. The location graphics didn't look very good; they were grainy and bland. The hidden object scenes were junk piles but looked better than the locations, and the puzzles were of average difficulty, with nothing too original. I liked the adventure game portion of the story, figuring out where to use items, and also talking to the various characters in the game. Some had sad stories, and it was very satisfying to help them all out. There were a few times the game made me jump lol...it was almost too quiet without the voice overs..would've been nice to HEAR them talk rather than read EVERYTHING.. The bonus game is a prequel featuring one of the characters you meet in the game and it was cool to see the "other" side of existing locations. I liked the story, but it was pretty short. I probably would have just gotten the SE instead if I'd known how short it was. August 4, 2013
Resurrection, New Mexico Collectors Edition Great game very enjoyable to play. I love hidden object games. June 18, 2013
Heavy on HOGs, please get them right. The good part of this game was the storyline. It was engaging and kept me wanting to keep playing just to save the souls and to help the little girl. So, good job there. The frustrating part of this game was the HOGs. Many of the objects were not just difficult, but almost impossible to find. Examples: a piece of wheat that looked like a stain in a box, a object called 'bullet', that turned out to be a rock, A shovel that could only be seen by it's handle, and even though I had clicked on it, you had to click a certain part of the handle for it to be picked up. Many of the objects were the exact same color as it's background, so that made it hard to find. I could go on. Point is, that many casual game players tend to be more mature and many of us have to wear reading glasses. Playing casual games is one of the ways I wind down after working all day. Making HOGs this difficult is just frustrating. So, if future games could be tweaked to keep us in mind. It would go a long way to bringing the games to a 5 star in my mind. July 8, 2012
Too many HOS's May have been a good game, but every few minutes a HOS. I don't particularly like HOS but do tolerate them when used very sparingly, but too much time is spent looking for some hidden object. I prefer thinking rather than pushing a "hint" button to get by the HOS as fast as possible, December 1, 2012
disappointing i am sorry to say, i could not even finish the demo.... there is nothing new here: the graphics are ok but the gameplay involves too much running back and forth.... the motivation to follow the storyline was not intense. the puzzles were not v. challenging and repeats of many i have seen before. the game seems like a lukewarm rehash of other HO's. it just did not have a wow factor for me. January 7, 2012
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Resurrection, New Mexico Collector's Edition

After a terrible traffic accident, Amy Walters finds herself trapped in dark, mysterious world that seems to have a mind of its own!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.