Bookmark

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape from a mysterious and dangerous island in Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten! After waking up shipwrecked, you realize that you have been cursed by powers beyond your understanding. Break the curse quickly because malevolent islanders lurk in the lush landscape and are dead set on making you their next victim! Find a way to return home before it’s too late in Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten!

  • Break the dangerous curse
  • Avoid the islanders
  • Escape from a mysterious island!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten 3.4 5 41 41
Lost Lagoon2 a bunch of fun! This game is a gem and a nice break from all the darker games, that I love, but sometimes the brightness en lightness of a game gives you the relaxing fun and this is such a game. There is a lot of play value in terms of time and many unexpected turns. The HOS are interactive and the mini games are great fun and sometimes puzzling. I enjoyed it very much, kudos to the developers! January 5, 2012
Classic HOG I really enjoyed this game, it is different from all the dark mystery titles around and has some really nice, clean graphics. January 3, 2012
Solide game I like it - beside the fact that the graphics are bright and it is, for a change, NO collector edition - it also has a good challenge - not specific in the puzzle sections of the game, but it definitely does not take the players hand. You are allowed to play all by yourself, to discover and find out, what to do. The story did not grab me, but overall, I enjoyed it. January 2, 2012
casual and fun Very nice game. Nothing too challenging here. Fairly easy puzzles and guidance throughout the game. You won't need a strategy guide with this one. This one is for people who like to have fun in a game and not get stalled or get a headache trying to figure something out. All in all, a very enjoyable game. January 2, 2012
Nice game to pass the time! This hidden object game is good for people of all ages! It isn't scary nor boring it is fun to play but can be a bit easy, just a suggestion start out with casual but if you find it way to easy pick expert or whatever the hardest level is. January 2, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! Truly enjoyed this game. The minigames are not to challenging, but was still really fun to play. January 1, 2012
A different HOG Basic storyline is that your stranded on an island and you're trying to find a way off. There are many chapters to complete like the upside-down house and 3 doors. The HOG are different in that they are a little more complex. Sometimes you have to find the item in plain view, sometimes you have to move an item, then you may have to put the item together! Some of the puzzles are difficult but the hint/skip button recharges fairly fast. The ending does leave it ope for a third game. March 14, 2012
This was not an easy game Some of the hidden object games were hard. I had to use the forum to find out where something was and for hints on what to do next. February 7, 2012
HOGGER MORE HO SCENES THAN RUNNING AROUND... January 12, 2012
Started strong but collapsed like a soufle. Crystal clear graphics, strong initial adventure puzzles and an ok level of HOS (a bit more than I like) but at some point the mechanics get muddy, the logic gets fuzzy, the plot gets downright weird. It was as if a different creative team took over midway through or they lost a key designer. Actually kinda regretting the buy and not yet finished. I got too annoyed w/ yet another "click this and the things around it flip" puzzle, my least favorite of them all, and a sloooow charge on the skip. (granted, playing advanced). Can't recommend. January 6, 2012
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

After waking up on a mysterious island you find yourself cursed by powers beyond your understanding. Escape from the island before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.