Bookmark

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape from a mysterious and dangerous island in Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten! After waking up shipwrecked, you realize that you have been cursed by powers beyond your understanding. Break the curse quickly because malevolent islanders lurk in the lush landscape and are dead set on making you their next victim! Find a way to return home before it’s too late in Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten!

  • Break the dangerous curse
  • Avoid the islanders
  • Escape from a mysterious island!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 208 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten 3.4 5 42 42
lazy hazy Sunday afternoon, let's go play at the Lagoon ! Nice, easy on the eyes, not too much brain drain, game ! Enjoyable to play, colourful, pleasant sound effects, a joy ! January 28, 2012
A game with a sense of humour Lost Lagoon 2 from Intenium does not play widescreen & does not have many options however the graphics are crisp & there is some lovely artwork. There are voiceovers & I found if you clicked they still continued but you could carry on searching the scene. There are 2 modes of play, casual with a 60 second hint, a misclick loop de loop & sparkles or Expert with a 2 minute hint & no sparkles. The hint button will tell you if a location has nothing left to do or where to go next if you are in a scene with an action due. There are some lovely background sounds & the music suits the game location which is an island where you have been shipwrecked. You have to break a curse & escape before you become a sacrifice for the local islanders. The H0 scenes are either word lists, with some interesting interactive items or a silhouette search; these were pretty easy but don?t be too sure you have finished the H0; often you have to go back into it to perform an action. The mini games were fun & ranged from very easy to ?needs a lot of thought?, I enjoyed playing these. There areas lot of areas to visit but you won?t need a map; the story seems a bit vague & the gameplay is mainly about the H0s & puzzles but I liked the look of this & it is a game with a sense of humour. February 25, 2012
First hour was correct and then... This review is based on the entire game ! It's an important information because it's as if you had 2 games in 1. The first hour is correct. Good graphs, good HOS, very easy but well conceived puzzles and interesting story. I want to go farther and to know more...then BANG... here come the "Twilight Zone" ! The game changed enough to pull me out ! The story became weird because of one supposed dream and the good things went bad ! The HOS became cheaper, the graphics quality goes down, the story became confused ... and that's where I began laughing. The whole thing was not credible anymore. The first game was ok, very easy but fun. Not this one. I played till the end and nothing good went out of it excepted my laughter. Somebody surely was cursed and i'm going to try to forget the whole thing :-| February 7, 2012
Lost lagoon 2 This game has many dialogue mistakes for example..... Spray = Aerosole can Balloon = fire extinguisher Judge hummer = gavel In ian = Yin yang symbol Ears = wheat stalk None of the other reviewers mentioned these errors. If that doesnt bother you, you may enjoy this game I didnt Music was just ok, not to annoying. I dont recommend this game January 7, 2012
Just couldn't get into this... There was just no substance to this game or even a distinctive storyline. The mini puzzles and finding clues were difficult and there were many hidden object puzzles, almost to the point of thinking "oh no, not another one!". Plus the ending was so airy fairy you are left wondering. It's the only game I've regretted buying, sad to say, and is definitely not worth the price, January 5, 2012
Pretty dull I only played the demo, and struggled to pay attention through it. It was initially nice to see a HO game that was not set around death in a mysterious mansion/town but quickly I realized the game presents little challenge. (Except for a few hidden objects that are ridiculously invisible, even if you use a hint, you can't really see them, that is just frustrating) There's just not that much going on. I played it in the harder mode, maybe I shouldn't have. There wasn't any rhyme or reason to the searches or sensible connection between the locations. It didn't make sense, it was like a make work project, like in one case you need to find a stick to use as a lever to move some stones....so you find a stick, move 2 stones, then the stick breaks and you have to find something else to move the rest of the stones. Ugh. That's where I checked out. I didn't even play the full demo time. I always play without sound, so I can't comment on that. Not a good way to use my leisure time. January 1, 2012
so so game ( ok for beginners ) Lost Lagoon 2 just doesn't make it. It is a junkpile HOG with some interactivity involved. The worst parts are the sihouette finds. Unlike the Nevosoft games ( Mysteryville ) all the silhouetted items are plainly visible. The player is asked to find 6 items and then the last goes to inventory. If the 6th is visible, why the need to pick the other 5? The HOG scenes require the use of one item to find another and some are clever but that's about the only thing this game has going for it. Someone new to the genre might find the game appealing but with so many good to great games out there, including a few of recent vintage, Lost Lagoon 2 will soon become cursed and forgotten. January 1, 2012
Couldn't get pass the hammer The game really can't be reviewed because everty time I get to the hammer the computer freezs up. I tried to go down the path to the right first and go back to the hammer but no luck still freezes. Its a shame because the hidden objects were fun. If they can fix the clitch might be fun. January 1, 2012
No - Just No Based on completion of demo: This is a very playable game. The storyline is week. The hint button, while it does take a while to recharge, is not very helpful. I dislike a game where the hint button merely says "there is nothing left to do in this area" because you can end up going in circles unless you are very intuitive. This game is so boring my wits were sleeping. The HOs were difficult in that it was difficult to find items. There were 2 kinds of HOs - find the items listed and find the silhouetted items. It just plainly wasn't fun. I dislike doing this as I prefer to give every game the benefit of the doubt but not in this case. Certainly play the Free Trial, all you have to lose is an hour. But, this Glam-ma says run for the next cave! April 17, 2014
insipid and tedious I struggled to get through enough of this game to rate it, and I can't take anymore. It's so easy as to be painful, so boring that it is a chore to play, so dumb as to have wooden frogs hopping around a "real" jungle. And isn't it amazing that everything is right where you need it? You mainly go from hohum hidden object scenes and dreadful silhouette hidden object scenes. Maybe this was supposed to be for kids? Anyone with half a gamers brain should skip this one. February 7, 2012
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lagoon 2: Cursed & Forgotten

After waking up on a mysterious island you find yourself cursed by powers beyond your understanding. Escape from the island before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.