Bookmark

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game! Travel through the streets of 19th century Paris and visit the incredible construction site of the famous Eiffel Tower. Improve the surrounding neighborhoods for the world expo, provide parts to the construction site, develop the local economy, and improve the roads so it’s easier to transport materials in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower!

  • Manage the construction site
  • Keep your workers happy
  • Finish the Eiffel Tower!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 119 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower 2.9 5 58 58
Liked it and still playing After reading some negative reviews, I tried the hour trial and decided to purchase this game. I thought the graphics were fine - somewhat "old school" I suppose, but it didn't detract from the game. There is an option to make it a full screen version which makes it easier to see and maneuver. I enjoy the trivia and history associated with this game. It is challenging to finish every level before running out of time and I will be playing this more than once to better my score. This would also be a good game for children to learn about the Eiffel Tower, especially if there was a difficulty mode. Good game! January 11, 2012
I like this. Not so difficult in each levels.But some of them are too difficult or not-time management game like. It's nice game for Roads of Rome fun . January 7, 2012
Basic rebuild game After playing the trial version I would be interested in purchasing the game to see just how challenging it gets. Character speed could be improved and characters shouldn't be allowed to walk over unbuilt paths just to make it more challenging. December 29, 2011
Good Game At first it was a little confussing, as you move on in the game it became fun. Also i liked the triva on the tower. December 29, 2011
Ceci est un jeu mignon As my title says en francais, this is a cute game. I like the cafe music and the game play is surprisingly smooth despite the somewhat chunky feel to the graphics. The game play starts out easy and understandable and slowly brings you up in difficulty at a good pace. I'd play this again. December 28, 2011
Fun time management game I enjoyed this game alot. It was easy to learn and fun. I enjoyed the fun facts that was included in the game. January 1, 2012
Fun Eiffel Tower TIme Management game! Monument Builder: Eiffel Tower is a fun Time Management building game. The game goes through the stages of history and building of the Eiffel Tower, which is interesting, and because it's a loved monument, you're motivated to work toward the goal of building it. It starts off easy, then gets progressively harder with more building resources and situations to manage. It's addictive, challenging, and would also be a good family game! December 30, 2011
Starts off easy and gets difficult later I wasn't sure about the game to start, it was very easy. I didn't have any of the problems people are mentioning here. The graphics looked fine on my monitor and it moved quickly. Once you hit the 2nd level, it gets very difficult. It is a lot of clicking, which can be very repetitive, but trying to figure the strategy as the game goes on, keeps it interesting and fun. January 15, 2012
Great fun, but doesnt tax your brain. Loved this game, not an original concept, but good gameplay none the less. Graphics were good too and loved the added snag of the thieves. Good stuff. January 21, 2012
Not bad Not bad for a time management game. Fun and easy to play through more than once. Game is not overly difficult and filled with fun little facts about the Eiffel tower. January 13, 2012
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.