Bookmark

Happy Chef

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Develop expert culinary skills in Happy Chef, a gripping Time Management game with tons of different dishes! Take command of the kitchen and demonstrate the skills of a master chef. Start with hamburgers and hot dogs and work your way to becoming the best known restaurant in the country! Decorate your restaurant, buy new furniture, find awesome accessories, and upgrade your kitchen to become a Happy Chef!

  • Decorate your restaurant
  • Upgrade your menu
  • Become a Happy Chef!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 419 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Happy Chef

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Happy Chef

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Happy Chef 3.4 5 75 75
fun very challenging and i really enjoyed playing this game. this was my type of game. January 12, 2012
I Might Actually Buy This Game...and Possibly the Sequel. I saw that the sequel was released today, and noticed that I hadn't played the original. I played the hour trial and was really getting into the game when my hour was up. There isn't much of a storyline, but it's still fun. You are taking over your father's diner because he is ill. At first, you start out making hamburgers and hot dogs, and then you go on to making harder dishes. It's a great time management game and I will definitely consider buying this (or using my free credit of the month) and I'll also have to try out Happy Chef 2 (at least for the free hour). August 6, 2013
its fun its fun :) and you should give it a try :D November 14, 2012
Challenging This one is challenging. At least once you get to the higher levels on each restaurant. I have really enjoyed this game. May 13, 2012
Painful but fun The only real problem i had, was you have to click on EVERYTHING. You cant click on an item and serve to more than one person or even drag it to someone, so it really hurts my hand and wrist after awhile. They should make a 2nd one with those features and it would be great!! May 12, 2012
Happy Chef Its kinna like Hot Dog Hot Shots, but a lot harder. Its a fun game but you got to be really FAST. It would have be easier if its was more like Hotdog... worth the time and money. If you like "Time Management games". February 27, 2012
Fast paced clicking I really enjoyed playing the beta and was sad when my trial was over. I will pick this one up. It was fast paced gameplay and challenging to get everyone everything they want and keep up with dishes to cook, etc. Every now and then I enjoy this type of game where it challenges my hand/eye coordination. Lots of clicking and sometimes the food is hard to put where you want it but all in all a good game. February 24, 2012
love it!! i like the quirky people that come in and the game play is a blast!! good job bigfish ;) January 23, 2012
More stressing than fun I found this game very similar to Hogdot Hotshot but not half the fun. You have to prepare and serve dishes and drinks to a series of customers that appear on the top half of screen, picking ingredients, cooking them without burning them - if possible, and serve everything as fast as you can. Graphics are quite alright but items in the counter area are sometimes weirdly difficult to point and click at. When you have to add a complement, such as lettuce or ketchup to a burger, you have to pick the complement every single time (no way to make a row of it). There are not particular bonuses for serving in a row nor any other targets these sort of games usually have. My mouse appeared to be "lagging" all the time so, after completing around 40 levels, I ended the initial hour more annoyed than willing to continue. As with other games like this, you always may leave the money on the counter to avoid other customers coming in, and there seems to be no one interested on stealing it so far :) Graphics are ok, but mechanics and functioning do not help to make this simple minded time-management game anything special in its category, which includes quite better and more entertaining alternatives. January 9, 2012
Boring... repetitive, after four levels the music was starting to drive me a little insane, and was rather tedious doing the same thing over and over and the new things took too long to come in. I love the Dash games and thought this would be fun...but would probably be more suited to my 8 year old. I would recommend this game for Children...no challenge for the "bigger" kids :-) January 9, 2012
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Happy Chef

Develop expert culinary skills in Happy Chef, a gripping Time Management game with tons of different dishes!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.