Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Visage has unleashed a fog that has wiped away the faces of everyone in town. As Visage wreaks havoc on New Orleans, the Boudreaux family, who were thought to be long dead when their mansion burned down, has returned to take revenge on the town. Learn the dark secret of Visage and the Boudreaux family and stop them once and for all.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shattered Minds: Masquerade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Masquerade 3.8 5 55 55
Some Tough HOS Scenes! The story sometimes took some rather bizarre leaps, but I found the puzzles in this one to be do-able with a little thought and fairly minimal aggravation. The HOS scenes, however, is where this one shined. They were some of the more difficult I have encountered. Some of the difficulty was the description of the object, always accurate but often evoking a different image than I had in my mind, sometimes there were a bit dark, but mostly, it was just very, very skillful design that concealed them. Well done! September 12, 2013
great game, great graphics the game is really good and the HO scenes are pretty crowded but the graphics are so good that that is not a problem. the skip/hint button charges in about 30 seconds. no map, there is a diary. i had to cheat a few times because the hint doesn't hand-hold you so you sometimes have to really think what to do. it isn't hard....just logical and that is where i sometimes have a problem. i had to skip a good many mini games. i can't tell you about sound......didn't use it. March 1, 2013
GREAT GAME Lots of HOGS, easy to follow, easy to see, great story line, I really enjoy this game. December 28, 2011
Fun and Adventure I love such detective games: very captivating plot, many puzzles and charm of mystery. January 4, 2012
Great Game... This is a really good game to play as I got it in a 3 play pack with 2 other games, which where The Mystery Chronicles: Betrayals of Love and The Secret Order: New Horizons. So this was a worthy game pack to purchase. November 19, 2012
I really enjoyed this game I really enjoyed this game. I almost didn't try it because of some negative reviews. Then I realized this was the same company that developed the Nightfall Mysteries series which I have played and liked. The graphics do seem a little old school compared to some other recent games but the story and gameplay well make up for it. Everything is integrated in a way that keeps things moving. The voice-overs are also well done. The HOS are fairly standard with some interactive and challenging items. Puzzles aren't too easy but not difficult. There is no map but the backtracking isn't severe. You complete a general area then move on to another.The Hint let's you know if there is anything to do in a scene. The only complaint I have is that sometimes an unwanted inventory item would stick to my cursor. Mildly annoying. I had fun and I definitely think this game is worth judging on your own. May 28, 2013
much more than just a Hidden Object Game Great puzzles to solve and loved the graphics! March 24, 2012
Loved It Demoed the game loved it. Bought the game loved it even more. The characters are well done the voice overs are well done also .It has a story line that keeps you interested in playing through to the end.The hos are not difficult and the puzzles are fun. Its a keeper. February 20, 2012
What An Excellent Game! One of my favorite games that I purchased on BF. I recommend it highly. January 15, 2012
Pleasant game Good game, good sound, good graphics. A lot of mini games, a lot of interesting locations. Could be more challenging. Too much sparkles. December 28, 2011
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.