Bookmark

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Visage has unleashed a fog that has wiped away the faces of everyone in town. As Visage wreaks havoc on New Orleans, the Boudreaux family, who were thought to be long dead when their mansion burned down, has returned to take revenge on the town. Learn the dark secret of Visage and the Boudreaux family and stop them once and for all.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 325 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shattered Minds: Masquerade

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shattered Minds: Masquerade 3.8 5 55 55
not bad Not a bad game. The HOS can be pretty hard to find all of the items. The puzzles seem to be easy. Has a good flow with lots of areas to find things. Graphics are good and music of ok. Could have more voice over. All in all a game worth trying. May 7, 2013
Do not pass this one by! Very fun! This game was Great. The puzzles and HO scenes as well as the story line is a new twist to an old story. I love the psychology of the "family" and the changing scenes with each family member. This was a very engaging game, a good length, and a nifty story with lovely graphics. The soup in the banquet hall made me actually gag,#how many games can you say that about# fortunately it was short and not too involved. You will NOT be sorry if you purchase this game! It is well well worth the money! I do have a However, there is a place where the casino tells you to put out the trick dice if the players get too lucky. The dice will only roll a 12. I am a craps dealer in a casino and have been for years. Quite honestly, a 12 will not cause you to loose money on a craps table unless it is on the come out roll. If you roll more than 3 craps in a come out roll, I will be amazed. Any player that didn't notice something was up with that, then they would have to be in a coma. If the dice were to roll a 7, then I would have totally been into it! It was just a little thing but it could have been so much better! I did the beta testing on this game and I wrote in with that comment, but no one changed it. Sigh... Anyhow, that took away from the overall "cool factor" so I gave it 4 stars, but otherwise it is an AWESOME game! PS we NEVER use trick dice! You get your choice of 5 and they are all checked and re-check for legitimacy #just throwing that out there# January 13, 2012
Really Good game! I really like this freaky game!it had easy puzzle's and not bad hidden object areas.it took me a day of playing to finish it (instead of 3hours)!you really need to make sure you got everything from an area or you will get stuck!Other than that it was refreshing to play a game with a little bit of difference. January 12, 2012
Very Interesting story and graphics! This game was excellent! It had great graphics and voice overs even though the characters don't move just screen changes. The scenes were lengthy and well thought out. The story kept me guessing and interested throughout. I did not have any morphing objects in my game which I thought I read was included in this game so I kept looking for them and nothing? I wish there had been less HO scenes...I love them but there are alot of them especially at the end of this game. The ending was good and as with all games I wish it was longer. Would definitely recommend. February 6, 2012
Shattered Minds: Masquerade Honestly, the game was good I really enjoyed it......BUT the ending kind of screwed me up. Its like the creators said "cut" and sliced the ending. I mean as a gamer don't you wanna see your reward after spending quality time playing? But its good and I still say get it, but the ending is like 2 seconds. January 26, 2012
Pleasant hidden object game I liked the game, although it is a bit on the easy side. The inventory items you need are only a couple of steps away from the puzzles so they're still fresh in your mind which makes it all a bit too obvious. The puzzles were quite good and the HO scenes were better than usual, some different, well-hidden objects, some of them interactive, and not always the same old junkpiles. It's a good game for a rainy afternoon. January 15, 2012
Good Game! Good game! Good story line! HOs sometimes difficult to find! Minigames were good. Abrupt ending!?? Finished this pretty fast!! September 29, 2012
Creepy Laugh Shattered Minds: Masquerade had a good mix of VOs, HOs, puzzles, mini-games and some animation. The hint button wasn't much help except in the HOs. For direction, I had to use the walkthrough several times. The hint button would state nothing more to do here so I had to keep jumping from scene to scene. If there was a map, I didn't see it. Some HOs were small and difficult to see. Aside from that, it was a good game and the music was jazzy. Found myself swaying in my seat. LOL July 24, 2012
Fun to play Mad person with grudge against town wants to destroy it all (manic laughter) -- yes it's a plot that has been done before but this is a fresh game with a reasonably coherent plot. Defeat various members of the family and then the master criminal himself. The start has you dealing with different types of people (with different masks) and each is in an appropriate location where you have to collect objects to find your way into different rooms and eventually perform the action which will undo what they are trying to do. The HO scenes are well done and involve some interaction, the objects you have to find are in some bizarre places (but what's the point of playing a game like this if you can get into everything right away?). I got to find the music a bit irritating in the end but the mad laugh is brilliant. The mini games and puzzles are quite varied and though they aren't really new, they were done in a fresh way and they lead up to the final showdown with the main villain. I didn't however find the ending all that satisfying as I wanted to know how all the people had been saved -- perhaps that's in the CE version. Anyway, a minor niggle. April 1, 2012
A nice, fun game This game was a solid 4, maybe 4.5. The HO/interactive scenes were not too hard, but not the easiest I've done, either. The puzzles, too, were a medium challenge. Voice acting very good and loved the storyline. Not very long or hard to complete, but a pleasant game overall. February 19, 2012
21-30 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shattered Minds: Masquerade

Stop the villainous Visage from ruining Mardi Gras in Shattered Minds: Masquerade, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.