Bookmark

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game! Travel through the streets of 19th century Paris and visit the incredible construction site of the famous Eiffel Tower. Improve the surrounding neighborhoods for the world expo, provide parts to the construction site, develop the local economy, and improve the roads so it’s easier to transport materials in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower!

  • Manage the construction site
  • Keep your workers happy
  • Finish the Eiffel Tower!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower 2.9 5 58 58
Liked it Not bad, pretty fun game...................................................... January 3, 2012
Love games like this I am looking forward to all of the monument builder series. March 15, 2013
Good Game This was a challenging game. i like to get expert on every level and on some i just had to give up after 5 tries. It got repetitive near the end...and a little long. but still good. February 19, 2013
Not too bad Each level has different goals, which kept it interesting. What I found frustrating was trying to remember whether I needed to build a foundry or a quarry to get the supplies I needed! I thought it was cute that the bank gave a constant supply of money to the company office, though. The game gave trivia about the Eiffel Tower, which was interesting. Overall, just not worth the credit to buy this game. Even during the demo, it just became rather repetitive. December 27, 2011
Could have been better Graphics are OK but don't expect too much. Repetitive music, as well the game play. Lots and lots of clicking, less strategy. If you're bored, it will be OK to play. Not sure if I'll buy. Scale 1-10, I would give it a 6. December 27, 2011
Not too bad I've read the other reviews, and I didn't have any of the graphics problems some people complained about. For a small game, (80 Mb), it's not bad quality and good to while away some free time. Game play is easy to understand, and as another person mentioned, the levels have different things to do so it's not boring. I haven't decided to buy it yet, but might. The historical info is interesting too and music is varied enough to keep that aspect tolerable. I've only played a few minutes so far. December 30, 2011
Ordinary.. This game was ok, nothing I would spend money on. On the verge of being to easy and nothing special game vise.. It's nice to learn about the Eiffel tower though =D December 28, 2011
No trip to Paris As much as I like games that show cities in Europe and give some interesting details about those places....this one is not working for me. The setup is a little bit confusing, I like the fact that the trees you cut down regenerate,even after a while when I thought I got it all figured out I still did not get to do what I wanted to do. The game feels a little bit dated and that is not because of the century it is set in. I actually like that it is showing older things, like horse drawn carriages but the game itself is not that interesting. Making those carriages move and deliver things such as wood, coal and bricks got a little old after a while. You also get to repair the roads. I can not put my finger on it but I am not impressed with this game but I like the old fashion setting. It also would not go full screen for me but that could just be my computer settings. Music was very French inspired and I liked those little information pieces on the actual Eiffel tower, which we are trying to build as well. December 28, 2011
Great concept - shame about the graphics A lovely idea, and would not be surprised if this turns into a series - building all the wonders of the world eventually. The game play is of similar quality to many others in this category, but the music is cheap and cheesy and the graphics so blocky and basic it makes my eyes hurt. This game has so much potential.... but is a long way from reaching it yet. December 28, 2011
Too Slow Not sure if things get faster after the free hour; however, the little things that pop up constantly seem to interfere with clicking on delivery wagons. January 3, 2012
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.