Bookmark

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game! Travel through the streets of 19th century Paris and visit the incredible construction site of the famous Eiffel Tower. Improve the surrounding neighborhoods for the world expo, provide parts to the construction site, develop the local economy, and improve the roads so it’s easier to transport materials in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower!

  • Manage the construction site
  • Keep your workers happy
  • Finish the Eiffel Tower!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower 2.9 5 58 58
Could have been better fun part: it's set in 19th century Paris, and looks like it.. something different and that's good. less fun: you have to click too many times to make one thing happen. i.e. if you click a tree because you need the wood, you also have to click 'cut'. But since that's the only option, it's kind of silly. So mechanics of the game could have been (much) better. Would probably buy if/when it's a DD, but won't use a game credit. January 8, 2012
A pretty good game. It really wasn't the funnest game but it kept me entertained. December 27, 2011
Monument Builders Eiffel Tower I bought this game after buying "Titanic" and I am very disappointed I thought it would be as good as Titanic but can't get past level 8 I just can't click fast enough June 30, 2012
Pretty fun, but many other better games in this genre I liked this game enough to finish playing it, replaying some levels to get gold scores for all of them. I liked the setting-appropriate music and cute, if low-res, graphics as well as the Eiffel Tower trivia they would display in the loading screen before each level and the historical setting was enjoyable in general.. Others have already mentioned this problem with the game: poor explanation of the full effects of upgrading the company HQ, which is CRUCIAL to finishing in expert time for most levels. The difficulty level seemed uneven, with the most challenging levels in Part 2 (out of 5) of the game. This is possibly because I played Part 2 before I read about the "trick" of destroying roads to get resources, in which case the game is just too easy overall. There's nothing truly bad or awful about this game, but there are better ones in this genre like Royal Envoy, the Time Builders series or Pioneer Lands. April 21, 2012
A Build a Lot wanna be Pretty slow game play, and clearly a simpler version of Built a Lot or Royal Envoy type of game. Graphics were pretty simple, and just wasn't as fun as games of its type. December 27, 2011
So much wasted potential Expected to enjoy. Transitions slow. Instructions and relationships/goals weak and disconnected. Visuals not very Paris or history or fun. Music repetitive and tiresome. Need other sound cues, maybe to support goals? No sense of progress. Took an hour to sort of catch on. Not planning to buy. December 28, 2011
definitely did not like it not enought options in the game..very poorly made. December 27, 2011
disappointing game as cannot make progress past level 4.8. Some with nimble fingers have got past this level but there are loads of disappointed people who just have not got fast enough fingers to achieve this level. there's no way to bypass it - so half the game is wasted. February 21, 2012
Change of skills halfway through! I really enjoyed this game until I reached level 4. The second game in this level was not a time management/problem solving game but depended entirely on how fast you could click your mouse. THere is nothing worse than a good absorbing game which changes the skill set required halfway through. I have no likelihood of completing this part and therefore will be unable to finish the game. I wish I hadn't bought it! Being a silver surfer I'm not all that good at speed clicking and prefer the games where you have to think. February 14, 2012
Great if you're supremely bored. I was supremely bored, which is the only reason I continued playing. The levels were repetitive and the cursor clicks aren't accurate, which doesn't help since there's so much clicking. The music and gameplay are just repetitive. It was almost like data entry. I may get this game for my kids if it's for sale at the $3 price. Otherwise, I'll pass. January 10, 2012
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.