Bookmark

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game! Travel through the streets of 19th century Paris and visit the incredible construction site of the famous Eiffel Tower. Improve the surrounding neighborhoods for the world expo, provide parts to the construction site, develop the local economy, and improve the roads so it’s easier to transport materials in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower!

  • Manage the construction site
  • Keep your workers happy
  • Finish the Eiffel Tower!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower 2.9 5 58 58
Terrible Graphics and slow and confusing game play I love Time Management games. This scraped 2 Stars from me as I was bored and it was the only new Time Management game (can we PLEASE have more and less Hidden Object). I put up with it for the hour of free game play - I would have ditched it quicker if it had been truly awful. But I certainly wouldn't buy it. Why do graphics trying to do "historic" always look so amateurish and dated. It was really slow and the only level of difficulty was remembering what you needed to make the various materials. A bore. January 2, 2012
Awful Eiffel Frustrating and boring. I can't even tell the difference between needing iron and stone. Skip it. January 8, 2012
Way too "busy" Too much going on with poor graphics. Way to easy to score gold on each level. Definitely better options out there. January 1, 2012
Not much fun This game held my interest for about 5 minutes. I wouldn't waste time on this one honestly. January 18, 2012
I'm bored If you cant sleep, start this game, an you will find your bed.. GAAAAB December 29, 2011
Monument builders: Eiffel tower I got this game for my grandchildren, the like the game but get very frustrated with the short time and the fact that the workers are picketing and the money they save to get materials is going to them. Is not fun for them they are 11 y/o and 13 y/o so I usually have to intervene to help and then I get frustrated. What can I say? I try. January 4, 2013
badly executed time management I was very happy to see a time management game based on building the Eiffel Tower. As soon as I downloaded the game I was turned off by the VERY poor graphics. This game is slow, the graphics are appalling and the only good thing about it was facts on the tower. Iwould not buy this game for 6.99, 4.99 and still it would be just a maybe at 2.99 December 27, 2011
Pitiful The most fun I had with this game was when I deleted it after about 15 minutes I had all I could stand. This game has the worst graphics I've ever seen they don't even look like they are complete they are all pixel looking even the custom cursor looks that way they are the worst graphics that I have ever seen. The game looks like it was just thrown together overnight. I'm a huge fan of time management games and I hate to be so negative to one of my favorite genre's but this game is pitiful and should never even make it to the daily deal. This probably could have been a good game and I appreciate the effort the dev's made but sadly this game is an epic failure and one of the worst games I've ever tried. December 27, 2011
Definitley one of my least favorites The only thing I enjoyed about this game is the facts it gives about the Eiffel Tower. December 27, 2011
Awful Horrible game, boring, slow and not worth downloading. March 20, 2012
41-50 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.