Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 134 134
Very good I love puzzle games, not big fan of hidden object. This game had more puzzles then HO really enjoyed playing January 2, 2012
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls - Adventure variety This game will be a real treat for players that are looking for a game with a departure from the standard format. This adventure type game was fun. The directions were clear and the game had good graphics. The map was excellent with the ability to move from area to area after collecting coins for various scenes. Also appreciated was the ability to brighten the computer screen. I know I'll be playing this one again. Give it a try! January 2, 2012
Couldn't stop playing! Great game! Wonderful story to follow, interesting mix of puzzles of different level, nice surprises, great idea to light the torch - loved it! ALso a very long game - well worth the money. THanks to the developer!!! January 2, 2012
Curse at Twilight:Thief of Souls Collector's Edition I am an expert on Hidden Objects games.I find this game very well organized with constant events. It is not fractured like I encountered in many others. January 2, 2012
Curse at twilight Absolutely cracking! The puzzle aspect is challenging but not too difficult that you can't work out how to do them.This is a welcomed relief from the usual hide n seek games on the market at the moment.There is so much originality here that you will be kept busy for hours and will come back for more.Well done on such a splendid game and worth every penny. September 28, 2012
Love This Game!! I just finished this wonderful gem and I have to say it is one of the best games I've played so far! 1. Graphics: Beautiful! 2. Puzzles: Fun and Awesome!! 3. Storyline: Intriguing!! Now just waiting for the sequel!!! August 4, 2012
Great Adventure Game I enjoyed this game. I wish it would have been longer, but other than that it was great. The inventory items were challenging enough to keep me interested throughout the entire game. If you trying to find a good game to play, this is a great buy. June 17, 2012
brill game very challenging what i like x January 7, 2012
Wow Did I Have Fun! This was a cleverly designed game. The programming was carried out with no hitches. The artwork was superb. Enjoyed the varied methods required to locate objects. Thank you for the production. Good work! December 27, 2012
Amazing Game! I'm almost through with the game and I'm sad to see it end. I have the C.E. so I'm not sure what the other reviewer is alluding to as I had all the help and hints that I could ever need. I have not gotten stuck where I can't move. Sure I have used the hint (maybe 3 times) but that's because I just couldn't find something in that particular scene and then i would kick myself for not seeing it. The strategy guide is totally helpful and you also have a map that has pictures of each room that you have visited so whenever you need to go back to that room you just click on the picture. I don't have the sound on so I can't speak for that but the graphics are amazing and so is the game play. The story line flows well and everything makes sense. As I said before this is an amazing game and a most enjoyable game and it's the first one that I can truly make those statements about. I know it has to end sometime but I wish it could go on and on and on and on........................I love it! May 25, 2012
31-40 of 134 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.