Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 135 135
Great overall game! FUN! FUN! FUN! and challenging at the same time. Will recommend. Love the graphics and sounds, get you into it. one of the best hidden object games I played! January 5, 2012
My New Favorite Game Gorgeous, clever, fun. I love this game! January 5, 2012
Very immersing hidden object game Great story line. The puzzles were a challenge but not "MENSA". I liked the integration of the story and the object(s) to be found. January 3, 2012
Great game!!! This game is different from other HIdden Object games as the bonus play is interactive within the game...GREAT IDEA! Made the game more challenging and fun! Bring on more like this. January 3, 2012
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! I was hooked before I finished the demo. The visuals are fantastic and the challenge is at a wonderfully high level. The hidden object scenes are great but it's the puzzles I that really got me hooked. Definitely another one for my collection. January 2, 2012
Very Satisfying Game! Good, lenghty and fun game! Gorgeous graphics and fun puzzles. January 2, 2012
Greatest HOG to start of the New Year Wow I just couldn't stop playing, the sound, story, strategy, just to name a few of interest of the game, Had only 1 glich and that was you had to keep right clicking in order to pick of something from your inventory, but it was so small of a problem that it didn't bother me after 10 minutes .... I definately recommend this HOG to start off you New Year...It is definately at the top of my list for HOG's to purchase Enjoy January 2, 2012
Curse at twilight thief of souls Wish I could buy this game. It gets my mind going and is challenging. January 1, 2012
Very nice game I played the Demo and I like the way this game plays, so I bought it, it have a nice twist to the Hidden object scenes, so far the story is nice and the graphics are good. I think this game is great. January 1, 2012
Fun Game Well, I have just played the trial version but I think it seems to be a good hidden object game. Great graphics as in a cartoon which I liked very much. I didn't like clicking everywhere on the screen. I liked the fact that there is a map. The music is not disturbing or annoying. January 1, 2012
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.