Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 133 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition 4.2 5 132 132
Great game!!! This game is different from other HIdden Object games as the bonus play is interactive within the game...GREAT IDEA! Made the game more challenging and fun! Bring on more like this. January 3, 2012
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! I was hooked before I finished the demo. The visuals are fantastic and the challenge is at a wonderfully high level. The hidden object scenes are great but it's the puzzles I that really got me hooked. Definitely another one for my collection. January 2, 2012
Very Satisfying Game! Good, lenghty and fun game! Gorgeous graphics and fun puzzles. January 2, 2012
Greatest HOG to start of the New Year Wow I just couldn't stop playing, the sound, story, strategy, just to name a few of interest of the game, Had only 1 glich and that was you had to keep right clicking in order to pick of something from your inventory, but it was so small of a problem that it didn't bother me after 10 minutes .... I definately recommend this HOG to start off you New Year...It is definately at the top of my list for HOG's to purchase Enjoy January 2, 2012
Curse at twilight thief of souls Wish I could buy this game. It gets my mind going and is challenging. January 1, 2012
Very nice game I played the Demo and I like the way this game plays, so I bought it, it have a nice twist to the Hidden object scenes, so far the story is nice and the graphics are good. I think this game is great. January 1, 2012
Fun Game Well, I have just played the trial version but I think it seems to be a good hidden object game. Great graphics as in a cartoon which I liked very much. I didn't like clicking everywhere on the screen. I liked the fact that there is a map. The music is not disturbing or annoying. January 1, 2012
Fun, Challenging FROG, IHOG, with some twists!! I have only demoed this game, but I do like it very much. It took some getting used to, though. Some of the HO/FROGS are very TINY and blend in so well that you need to use a hint to find them. That's why I knocked off a star. I had to go to the SG and use hints. Until I figured out how to use them correctly, they weren't very helpful. The key is to have the item you are trying to find the fragments for open, BEFORE using a hint. Thankfully the hints recharge fairly quickly! The graphics and sound are just gorgeous! Some scenes can be a bit dark, but you can change that right in the game, without having to quit to do it. Even the voice overs are very well done, and believable. The music is very nice, and unobtrusive. The devs mix up the HO scenes, which is wonderful. For instance, some are normal list HOS, some are IHOS, some give a description in words at the bottom, and you have to figure out which item you are to find, some are FROGS, etc. I really like that about this game. It makes it more interesting and fun, not monotonous like other games can be. The puzzles are of logical type, and a wonderful mix as well. They make you think...it may take people a bit to figure out how to do them, but they are not at all frustrating. There may be some wording errors in them, and you can skip them if you can't figure it out. All info you find throughout the game is recorded in your notebook, and that helps! So does the SG! The storyline is well thought out, the game play is smooth, and it will take you some time to play...figuring out what to do. The inventory items need to be used/placed specifically in the scene. It's challenging, without being frustrating. In each scene you have to collect gold coins in order to unlock another area on the map. But, don't worry, it tells you at the top of the screen how many gold coins are in the scene, as well as how many you have already found. Also, at the top of the screen, it tells you how many objectives there are for the scene, and how many you have completed. Another neat twist in the CE, is that you have areas that you can only access with the CE keys that you find throughout the game. Lot's to do and explore in the beautiful scenes! This game was lovingly made with care. I definitely recommend the CE of this game (as you will most likely need the SG) to all gamers, though it may be a challenge and difficult for beginners and kids. Plus the CE has additional areas of play in the main game, and CE keys to find, which makes it more fun! Remember, try before you buy!! January 2, 2012
Looks like a great new series From the creators of the Aveyond series of games comes a mixture of fragmented and interactive hidden object games. Lovely graphics, which are a bit dark,but you can adjust the brightness. Choice of casual and expert modes (no sparkles). Voice overs are OK with lovely music and excellent sound affects. Each scene contains a few coins to find. Once found they transform into a teleport location on your map. I've been playing for 6 hours and have found 20 of the 28 locations noted on the map. Special CE keys can be earned throughout the game, and these open locks exclusive to this CE edition. Interesting gameplay makes a fun game. Well done all involved January 2, 2012
Good game but some quirks I tried the demo for this game and liked it enough that I bought it. I was intrigued by the mixture of finding pieces of an object and using HO scenes to get other objects (plus the ones which are lying around of course). The graphics are lovely and I really like the way that the different areas you visit have such a different atmosphere, also that you need to get objects from one area to use in another. the mini puzzles are generally good and present you with some different from the usual and the HO scenes not all the same (and you have to open and interact with some of them). But there were some things I thought were odd. First, I played in the advanced mode, but kept getting helpful hints about what I ought to be doing under 'goals' (one of the tabs at the bottom along with 'inventory' and 'objects'. I got to find that irritating.If I want to know what to do, in the end i'm going to look at the strategy guide, I don't want to be told the things that are obvious (or I'd rather they were hidden so I didn't have to look). I suppose it's useful if you can't remember where the item you want is. Second, though I think it's a great idea that the bonus play is integrated into the game rather than tacked on at the end, I really don't see how the game can end properly for a SE version. You don't actually solve the game unless you do the bit you need the golden CE key for which is worth waiting for as it has some very imaginative bits in it. Also, why does one of the characters speak to you and the others don't? Their words just come up in text. I give the visual/sound 'good' because while the graphics were great, some of the music got a bit irritating. However, there is different music for each section and it wasn't so irritating that I turned it off! Plus points: you get a box of matches at the start and keep it for just about the whole game! (I have this dream of a game where you come prepared with your Swiss army detective knife that has at least a knife, lockpick and scissors). And it takes a long time to play. Generally I enjoyed playing this game and I would recommend it. February 4, 2012
71-80 of 132 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls Collector's Edition

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.