Bookmark

9: The Dark Side

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side 4.5 5 124 124
A good game but ... This game has good graphics and a long playing time, but something was missing for me. It just didn't grab me. Perhaps it was the uninspired story line of evil forces trying to ruin the world, AGAIN. There are plenty of mini games and HO'S and all the factors to make a good game. So on that note I do recommend this game. November 13, 2012
Great fun Just gave it 4 stars because I thought the puzzles were a little too difficult. Otherwise a great game, make sure you turn your sound up, it'll make you jump!!! January 29, 2012
Good story line I enjoyed the story line and everything tied together nicely. The graphics were great the hint element was a great help as well. January 27, 2012
NIce Game Nice Game with good HO scenes. Interesting Story. Beautiful to look at with lots of scenes. Puzzles were definitely on the challenging side. Maybe a little too much. Did not have a map so lots of back and forth. This would be the reasons it is not a 5 star. January 17, 2012
Good HOG A little too much story line for me but overall not bad. January 4, 2012
excellent game, just too short This game IS well worth buying. its fun and genuinely funny at times, with a good story and excellent graphics. The ONLY thing I didnt like was how short it was. Sure, most of their games are too short -but this one really was brief. Pity too, because if it had a solid length, it could have been a perfect game. May 10, 2012
Fun and challenging This game has great graphics, an okay storyline and it has some challenging puzzles all throughout the game. I think it's pretty fun! May 16, 2012
Very nice HOG A really nice hidden object game. I found a few of the mini puzzles to be quite challenging but the HOG were not the hardest I've played. The story line was interesting with very nice graphics. February 20, 2012
Nice game, well designed Well worth buying, well set out and nice smooth story and flow. Lengthy game so you get a lot of game for your money which I always feel important, all in all a good game. February 16, 2012
Okay Game didn't make me jump up and down, but it was okay. There is no map and it really needed one. So much back and forth. Lots of talking ghosts. Their conversations were way too long. Lots and lots of puzzles. Hint system is good and no need for SG. January 11, 2012
91-100 of 124 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.