Bookmark

9: The Dark Side

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side 4.5 5 122 122
Good Idea not Worked Out Very Well Here someone had a very good idea but not the knowledge to implement it. It's a nice and interesting story - different for a change - but it's drawn simpler and with less detail than most of the really good adventure/HO-Games. The same with the "story-plot" - you can get through the whole game quite quickly, because it's very obvious. No big challenge. All in all it seems to have been done a bit loveless and careless. Good idea, but not the engergy behind it to make a really great game out of it. Technically: It runs without the slightest problems. Although it seems to "save" your recent game progress any time you quit it nonetheless doesn't have any problems with restoring your actual stage of the game even when you just found out that your son has used the power cable for your laptop and hasn't plugged it back in again before you started your computer ... If a game survives even that it's well thought through on the technical side. What a pity that they didn't put the same amount of thought into the drawings and the atmosphere. January 17, 2012
Runs me around It did run me around a little to much. But I guess that is the way the games are headed. The games were to hard for the most part, or it might be that I was trying to get the game over so I could start on another one. Of course there was a few very easy ones also. I guess I would say it was a average to better game. January 12, 2012
Good game, bad storyline I liked the puzzles and graphics. storyline was too abstract and made no sense. November 11, 2012
I wasn't.... impressed. It was fun, but not great. I don't think I even finished it. March 4, 2013
Not as good as the competition I thought this one was going to be really good. It was average at best in my personal opinion. The story just didn't interst me that much. Although, the way the story was presented was great. Graphics, artworks, animations, it was all relly nice. Didn't seem to be that many hidden object scenes. The puzzles were challenging and clever, not too dificult. I guess I just had higher expectations going into this one and its just average to me. January 6, 2012
Decent While I don't particularly REGRET playing the game, it certainly doesn't rank on my top favorite games. It was just... mediocre. January 31, 2012
This is a very fun game I will reccomend it to my friends January 25, 2012
Disappointed Thought it would be fun. Too dark. Strange. August 21, 2012
NOT A FAN Played the demo for only 5 minutes and I find the graphics bad. I really would like the game but just can not see the items listed. I will not buy this one for that reason. Too bad. June 29, 2012
Not my7 cup of tea! Every review I have read says what a fantastic game this is but I have to say, I actually deleted it before I completed it. I found myself desparately trying to find something else to do other than play it, so what was the point. Ok, so why didn't I like it? The strange thing is I can't really put my finger on a specific reason. I found the puzzles way too hard (but then maybe I'm just thick!), I just found that the instructions were confusing or just too basic. I also didn't like the fact there was no map. I'm not a novice to games by any means, think I have now played around 500 different ones but I am sorry to say this one did not grab me at all. Sorry to be so vague as to the reasons but if you're an avid gamer like me, then you'll know, it's right or it just isn't!! April 24, 2013
111-120 of 122 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.