Bookmark

9: The Dark Side

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side 4.5 5 124 124
Wow, Just Finished! Wow! I really liked this game!! There are three modes of play so there's a level for everyone. The graphics are great! Hidden objects are challenging enough (for me) Challenging puzzles, enjoyable storyline but slightly irritating music (which can be turned down) This is a fun game and would definitely recommend it!! January 27, 2012
One of the best hidden object games Generally I find hidden object games a bit simplistic. This one, however, is a cut above the rest and well worth playing. There's a good mix of wandering around, interacting with characters, finding odd objects, sorting through piles of junk and picking locks of various sorts. Some of the puzzles are quite easy, others a bit of a challenge and some quite hard. The graphics are excellent and the music atmospheric, though it would have been better with more varied music as the sound track got a bit repetitive at times. January 22, 2012
9:The Dark Side This was an excellent game and I would recommend it to everyone! The graphics are excellent. The voice over stalled a few times but otherwise was very good. No complaints here! January 21, 2012
Very Well done This was one of the best SE I have played. Has great story, helpful hints, great graphics, what more can I say. Well worth purchasing. Do not miss out on this one January 28, 2013
A tough and fun game I played this game on the hardest level where you can't skip any puzzles. I got stuck on three of puzzles and had to ask my fiancee for help. It's wonderful to play a hidden object game that's really challenging. If you're looking to be stumped, this game will do it! The story line was okay. The graphics and music were pretty good. January 26, 2012
Challenging and Fun H/O Game!!!!! This game was definitely a challenge, unlike some of the other H/O games that had puzzles that were way too easy. This game really made you think. The graphics and sound were AWESOME!!!!!!!! The length was cool and kept me intrigued from start to finish. Well worth the money spent for it!!!!! January 12, 2012
Something for everyone This game has everything. Beautiful artistry, wonderful mood music, different levels of play, and lots of puzzle variations. I played the middle level, so that is what I'm referring to in this review.The HO's are very easy, due to the clarity of the areas. The puzzles vary from easy to "skip." There is a lot of backpedaling in this game, so a map would have been a great help, but not really too hard without it. I also love a game where I can blow something up! The ending suggests a sequel, so I hope it comes soon because I will buy it in a heartbeat! Don't miss this one. January 9, 2012
Great Game Beautiful graphics and interesting story. The game is a little slow to load and then to save at the end, but this a minor irritation. Overall 5 stars. January 10, 2012
one of my favorites Very creative, love finding the symbols with the amulet. Very nice graphics, I get completely lost in this game. Great combination of puzzles, ho's..relaxing but challenging. January 15, 2012
Must Play Everyone you have to play this game. So very interesting and different .Full of surprises and twist and turns. January 9, 2012
21-30 of 124 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.