Bookmark

9: The Dark Side

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side 4.5 5 122 122
My kind of game This game is just right. Just the right amount of challenge mixed with the right amount of puzzles. Most HO scenes are just enough without being frustrated. I also like the way the hints are specific when needed. Buy this one.. its one of the few I will play again. January 9, 2012
Fantastic game! I love this games full of secrets, darkness, ancient secrets, dark castles and dungeons! The game is really great for someone who likes mysteries. December 6, 2012
A hit with me I really enjoyed the storyline and the strategies. I like the "characters" and really enjoyed this game. I'm by no means an expert, so I really liked having the strategy guide the 2 times I got stuck....Great game for beginners to intermediate February 7, 2012
9: The Dark Side: Fun, great value, and challenging puzzles I had a great time playing this game with many locations and types of games/puzzles. I especially like that when you *had* to use a hint, it gave the next objective clearly, with just enough information ("Get the key from the carpet bag and use it in the torture chamber") but not one word more. February 4, 2012
I would definitely recommend this game! I thought the graphics were bright and colorful. The mini games were well thought out and talking to ghosts that are your own decendants really a great idea. I had fun playing this game and plan to buy it. I would definitely recommend this game. February 3, 2012
brilliant hidden games plus lots of puzzles!! this game, unlike a lot of hidden object games, is fun and challenging Instead of being too quick to finish and predictable. The puzzles are stimulating. The graphics are brilliant. Anybody know the titles of any other games made by these guys? February 2, 2012
The Dark Side This is a great game I've already played it twice and I loved it even more. The time,skill,and over all entertainment to me is awsome. I recommend this one well worth your money. January 21, 2012
So happy I got this game I loved this game so much, I completely ignored my kids all day while I played it. There wasn't too many of the "hidden object scenes" which was great for me. Too many of them gets tedious. I love the point and click aspect of the game, solving puzzles and putting pieces together and that is what this game was about. 5 stars. January 21, 2012
Fun Adventure/HOG Game IMO this is a great game. I was hooked by the demo. Interesting storyline, lots of challenging puzzles, which I love. Nice graffics and music. Would like to see more games like this one. January 19, 2012
The Dark Side is a Must Play The demo had me craving for more. Once I downloaded the game, I couldn't stop. It had the right amount of difficulty and challange. The story and graphics were great. I hope they create a Dark Side 2. January 18, 2012
31-40 of 122 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.