Bookmark

9: The Dark Side

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side 4.5 5 122 122
Loved it! Great HOG/Puzzle game. The puzzles were challenging but not impossible, and if necessary they can be skipped. The HOG scenes were clear and easy to see. The story was cute, not convoluted, and it moved at a good pace. I strongly prefer games with good puzzles mixed in. I hope I can find another one like this soon! January 18, 2012
Loved it! I loved this game. This is the first time out of the hundreds of games I have played that I decided to give a review. It kept me involved throughout. Excellent graphics. Nice HOS, great mini-games. Enjoyed the story line. what more can I say. I highly recommend this one. January 17, 2012
Great Game Challenging enough to hold your interest all the way through. The graphics are wonderful. January 17, 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed 9:The Dark Side Tough enough, long enough, interesting enough...I really liked this game. January 16, 2012
Fantastic Hidden Object Game I really enjoyed this game when I played the trial, that I had to purchase it, especially when the spooky deal was on. I have just completed the whole game, which I found to be a very good HOG, with fabulous sound effects and graphics. The storyline was very good too. Will definately be playing this game again. January 15, 2012
Awesome Game! This game is fabulous, just loved it all around. 5 stars!!! February 19, 2013
Nice and scary! Great game. All kinds of cool, spooky stuff going on. Loved the graphics and the story line. February 29, 2012
Very Enjoyable This game offered 3 difficulty levels which makes it ideal for family fun, and the puzzles were not all just the same ole, same ole. Moved quickly, but not too easy. January 31, 2012
I loved this game Good storyline, great puzzles. Loved it. January 18, 2012
9: THE DARK SIDE WHAT A GAME!!!!! This was a real real good game....It took me a good while to figure out a lot of the puzzles and mini games.....This is a must have game.....I like the back and forth........Thanks gungho January 16, 2012
41-50 of 122 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.