Bookmark

9: The Dark Side

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side! Are you the Last Descendant of whom the legend foretells, the one who will stop the darkness that haunts Prague? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Take on dark enemies and solve perplexing puzzles as you explore the gorgeous city of Prague. Fulfill your destiny in 9: the Dark Side!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
9: The Dark Side

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

9: The Dark Side

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

9: The Dark Side 4.5 5 123 123
9 The Darki Side I like playing the game but at the end I could not finish it.Trying to do what need to be gone was very hard so I gave up on it. But I would play it again. January 4, 2012
lots of puzzles that aren't just hidden object. February 12, 2012
Liked it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in hardcore mode. January 10, 2014
Great Adventure You are the last descendant of the Clan of 9. You obtain an amulet to help you in gathering 9 Medallions of Power to activate the crystal ball and destroy evil. There are good hidden objects to find and many mini-puzzles. Although this is an SE game you don't need a strategy guide as the hint button is very specific. The graphics are very well done. November 29, 2013
It is one of the best game i played so far Usually i can find something i do not like in a game, even i those really famous and well-done series. But i can not find anything i do not like in this one 1) The HO scene is crisp clear, and there is no repeat HO on one spot. 2) It has right amount of adventure, puzzle and HO, There are slightly more adventure and puzzle than HO, but that is what i like. 3) There is no map, but you really do not need it because it has no that much back tracking. 4) Even the whole game is crisp clear, it kept the CPU and GPU temperature down while i am using a large monitor with laptop. I have not played the sequel "9: The Dark Side Of Notre Dame" yet, and i hope it will be at least as good at this one. August 8, 2013
Fabulous HO Game Gee Whiz! What a great game this turned out to be. It is so challenging that I needed assistance playing. There is a map included and I used it a lot to explore areas in Notre Dame and Paris. I consider this game to be very difficult but enjoyable. Playing time is extremely long. You certainly get your moneys worth. I have played many games that I consider to be very, very good. This game is extraordinarily good. August 7, 2013
what an incredibly unbelievably good game!! Just finished playing. This game grabbed my right from the start. Hard to find words to describe how fantastic it is. I am deeply impressed. You really are part of the game, you feel as if you are walking around there. The flow is... like a river. VO's are superb, music very lovely. And some great effects too. It really made me jump several times! HOS and puzzles are really good, from easy to serious thinking. And another advantage.... you get to keep your crowbar to the very end!! LOL. The only thing there is left to say is.... try, buy and enjoy! happy gaming!! August 1, 2013
Well above the average game! This game has it all, 1 excellent storyline, 2 decent graphics, 3 sensible HOS which are not junk piles, and not to many of them 4 generous length of game-play 5 challenging puzzles - and plenty of them, with lots of variety 6 overall challenge better than average This may not be the game for those like maps and hand-holding and being spoon-fed what to do next. But if you like a decent challenge where you have to remember where you have been and what still needs to be done to progress the game, if you like decently challenging puzzles, then give this one a whirl. I loved it, an excellent SE game. July 26, 2013
great game can be hard for beginners This game is pretty good. Great graphics and voice over. Music is also good. Lots of HOS that are not hard but the puzzles will give some of you a fit. Happened across this game and then tried and bought all the dark side games. Worth the play and money. Good adventure and thought provoking game. July 22, 2013
A must-play for adventurers This is one of the best games I have played on Big Fish. The story is not unique (you save the world) but the graphics and music are very well done and the game play is outstanding. There are a minimal number of hidden object search screens and a lot of 'find and use' tasks. Intermittent cut scenes keep the story moving. The mechanical puzzles are varied - some easy and some difficult. It is a big game that will hold your attention. July 18, 2013
51-60 of 123 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

9: The Dark Side

End a centuries-old war between the Guardians and the Clan of the Nine in 9: The Dark Side!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.