Bookmark

XIII - Lost Identity

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help XIII find his true identity in this mysterious Adventure game! With a host of enemies and danger at every turn, XIII needs your help! Pursued by mysterious strangers and wanted for the assassination of the President of the United States of America, his life becomes a whirl of conspiracy and intrigue. Pay close attention to everything around you, because it will no doubt be your only chance to piece together XIII's enigmatic past.

  • Avoid XIII's enemies
  • Unravel the truth
  • Help XIII find his true identity!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
XIII - Lost Identity

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

XIII - Lost Identity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

XIII - Lost Identity 1.8 5 48 48
hidden object game Too much conversation! loose interest after a while. November 29, 2011
XIII is awful! If you want to be bored to tears try XIII I hated it! It was slow and uninteresting I only play five minutes of it and uninstalled it so much for $2.99 anyway off to buy a new game that is 100 times better what ever that maybe. November 5, 2012
Don't Waste Your Time Boring HOS, puzzles are extremely easy, not possible to skip dialogues - and they are long..., long..., long... I could not stand to play the whole free trial. January 4, 2012
Another Hdo Disaster DISCLAIMER: I only played the free trial. I didn't see Hdo Games as the developers of this game, and decided to try it. When I saw that it was a Hdo Game, I made my standard bet with myself: how long will I play the game before I get fed up and quit? My average is about ten minutes. Well, I didn't last that long this time; I made it to the slider puzzle. I, unlike a lot of players I know, actually like these type of puzzles, but this one didn't have a frame so it was extremely hard to see where the open space was. So I only made it six minutes. This game has all the hallmarks of your average Hdo model of mediocrity. Long-winded cut scenes with the characters talking one at a time, poorly executed puzzles, hints that don't work, etc. It's about some guy who loses his memory, and if you could actually stomach this mess, it would up to you to help him figure out who he is. On a side note: how does Hdo Games make any money? I mean, no one actually BUYS these games, do they? Their games suck, yet every week or so they inflict another disaster on an unsuspecting gaming community. I don't know whether to admire their persistence or wonder at their sanity. December 3, 2011
Mundane. Read the reviews and decided to give it a go, didn't even finish the hour demo. Not much to challenge you, way too much dialogue and too easy to find objects. What turned me off was the bank scene eliminating all the bank box numbers, too many. If you like your games easy, this is for you. January 5, 2012
For Ten Yr old Boring and NO challenge. Two much talking. Time will run out before you can really enjoy game. Kept saying"this is dumb". November 28, 2011
XIII-Lost Identity too much conversation, not interesting November 28, 2011
Mindless and boring I must be having a masochistic day, because I played for the full hour. The people who wrote this game are unoriginal, unskilled, and probably do not speak English as a first language. (Hint: a "champagne flute" in a hidden object scene is not a musical instrument with holes in it.) Unattractive graphics, annoying game play that requires clicking arrows to advance the threadbare "plot." (I use the word loosely.) Don't spend money on this game. Ask Big Fish to require proofreaders or something to catch the ESL errors that pop up from foreign countries. This game looks like it was designed on a PC using ClipArt in Microsoft Word. Barf. (There, I have shared my real opinion.) January 8, 2012
A Zero Star Beauty You actually have to download the demo to realize how bad that game (if you can call it that !) really is and how right all the reviewers who awarded it one star have been. In fact it's worth no star at all. It's not a game, it's a farce, the perfect example of what an adventure should never be like. Not exactly a booster for the image of Dargaud-Lombard (Dargaud-Benelux#, the famous belgian publisher, specialized in comics, mentioned in the credits section #alongside with the belgian developers of the game#, and who published the original comic book this flop is based on. I first got irritated by the constant blah-blah in the form of scripts popping up every 10 seconds. Then I wondered how on earth anyone can produce such lame graphics which actually seem to be hastily shot photos, and I don't call that artwork. I was gratified with the same two pitiful scenes #the house and the street# during the first 30 minutes of the trial, without any possibility of getting out of either until the game decided I could; I hate being babysitted ! Many items in the HOS's are just impossible to find without hints, especially in the fourth scene #street#, where you get the black silhouettes of what you are supposed to find; only snag, these silhouettes represent nothing identifiable. In all cases, listed or silhouetted, the items are given one by one, a feature I don't really like. And how exciting these searches are !.... find, cotton pieces, towels, laundry, 10 mussels #on the beach#, 10 roaches.... ! Wow ! Don't count too much on the hint system either: not only is it stingy but it also fails to work half the time. Now, you might think the disaster is limited to only that, and that something, somehow, somewhere will sparkle your interest. Forget it. I haven't told you the worst. Puzzle #1: the most difficult jigsaw puzzle ever invented !.... You have to place ONE large piece in the right spot.... there is only ONE spot ! Then a FPS minigame in which you have to kill 9 or 10 bad guys...click, click and you're done. Pathetic ! The cherrry on the cake ? Puzzle #2: slide the taxi out of the parking lot; sole problem, the cab doesn't face the exit #it's not on the same axis, but above it) and can only be moved left or right, not up and down. No way to solve it, you have to skip it ! Do I need to add that I exited after 40 minutes of this nonsense ? December 11, 2011
Talking b-grade comic book This game is just awful. If I wanted to ruin my eyes looking for miniature HO and reading a comic book, I would buy this game. Yukky, better luck next time :p November 28, 2011
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

XIII - Lost Identity

Help XIII find his true identity in this mysterious Adventure game! With a host of enemies and danger at every turn, XIII needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.