Bookmark

XIII - Lost Identity

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help XIII find his true identity in this mysterious Adventure game! With a host of enemies and danger at every turn, XIII needs your help! Pursued by mysterious strangers and wanted for the assassination of the President of the United States of America, his life becomes a whirl of conspiracy and intrigue. Pay close attention to everything around you, because it will no doubt be your only chance to piece together XIII's enigmatic past.

  • Avoid XIII's enemies
  • Unravel the truth
  • Help XIII find his true identity!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
XIII - Lost Identity

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

XIII - Lost Identity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

XIII - Lost Identity 1.8 5 48 48
Skip this game There is far too much dialog and you cannot skip through it. The graphics are poor and the game is not challenging at all. November 29, 2011
A boring game I found this game to be redundant. I am not enjoying this type of game from this producer. Always the same just different scenery and story line. This game is very easy and does not provide any challenge. I keep hoping this will change each time a new game appears. Very disappointed. January 4, 2012
Another HdO clunker I really wish Big Fish would stop wasting space with games by this developer. They are horrible. Especially the mini-games. November 29, 2011
Very old style This is very much like games in the early days of PC games. Forces you to go through intros, etc. Very unsophisticated. Not what I expect from BFG. I would be surprised if anyone buys it. I quit the trial game in a very short time. November 5, 2012
waste of time I read the reviews, but thought that I would try it anyway........ what I think can't be included here, but all of those negative comments from other players were absolutely right. The bottom line is; this game is rubbish, don't download! November 5, 2012
I Just HAD to try this. . . I read all the reviews before trying the demo. I couldn't believe this game was this lame. I usually finish the demos even if I decide not to buy. Lasted 12 minutes on this one. HOS that show one pixel of an item - they gotta be kidding! Even at 2.99 this is not a bargain. November 5, 2012
Worse Game Ever Terrible story, graphics and movement. Do not waste you money on this one. January 4, 2012
Terrible The dialogue in this game is terrible. Very very long, and you're unable to skip them. The challenge lever of this game is very low also. The items are easy to find and some of them are located for you by the game. Thank goodness for free trials. Graphics are terrible too, and the story was so boring. January 11, 2012
Too much dialogue! No skip button for dialogue. When I increased the brightness level in the game, it also affected the brightness on my puter when I exited the game. December 4, 2011
Comic books don't translate well.. I found the graphics and speech bubbles so outdated and annoying I only lasted a few minutes past the introduction. Most new releases have a richer, more stylized background so having to watch what amounts to a more amateur pen and ink drove me nuts. My only conclusion is comic books must not translate well into games. December 2, 2011
31-40 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

XIII - Lost Identity

Help XIII find his true identity in this mysterious Adventure game! With a host of enemies and danger at every turn, XIII needs your help!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.