Bookmark

Mystical Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get Rick off a tropical island and help him get back home! With no recollection of his past, it’s up to you to guide Rick and help him regain his memory. Help Caitlin track down her husband and figure out the cause behind Rick’s amnesia as you travel through gorgeous locations and beautiful backdrops. Get Rick off Mystical Island and reunite him with Caitlin!

  • Explore the Mysical Island
  • Help Rick regain his memory
  • Reunite Rick and Caitlin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystical Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystical Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystical Island 1.4 5 94 94
Poor Hidden Object Game This game was very poor.Only played the free trial. The dialog was very poor. January 10, 2012
Mystical Island - Not for me I didn't get past the first minute of the game for two reasons - 1. the dialogue is terrible, and doesn't make sense, obviously not written by someone with a good command of English. and 2. Although I selected widescreen, I still couldn't get the scene to fit on my screen, and it's no fun if half of what you're looking for is off the screen! January 10, 2012
YUCK This game doesn't even deserve a star at all. With out a doubt this is the worst game we have ever played, the graphics are terrible the scenes are all dark, the language must come from somewhere in the far east, even the story line is stupid. Many of the hidden objects actually turn out to be something else altogether than what you are to look for. We didn't even play the hour it was so bad, terrable, terrable terrable game, wouldn't pay 10 cents for it let alone $6.99, wouldn't want it even if it was free. January 11, 2012
Simply awful Hidden Object Game Even though I am German and my English is far from being perfect, the translation of certain things you have to find, is funny but not very helpful! Why search the same scene so many times?????????? Endless dialogues, lousy graphics, the minigames are the pits and you can't skip'em, which makes ist even worse. I played a lot of games and bought them at Big Fish, this one belongs in the trashcan. As you said, "an incredible Hidden object game", lol January 11, 2012
Oh Dear - another Lost in Translation Whoops- more mis-spelt items - some you can forgive - a missing letter or two - scorpio for scorpion etc.. But some are just unforgivable - Comb and Crest muddled up - Chandelier for Candlestick! And the fade to fuzzy and back is not helpful. All in all - could have been a good game - as it stands now - awful! Do not buy in its current form - it even crashed at one point! January 10, 2012
It Could Have Been a Fun Game! At first I was so excited to find a game with adventure/sunshine/outdoor/island game, as opposed to magic/darkness/ghosts/old manor games! Boy was I disappointed. HOG items are labeled wrong, items are hard to see, and sometimes items you need to use (disarming the plane bomb/wire cutters) don't work at all so you can't solve the puzzle. Sorry, but this is a no buy for me. I hope someone comes out with a new Island/Sunshine game soon! January 15, 2012
Mystical Island Well I wish I had listened to the other reviewers. I didn't even make it through the first 10 minutes. The game reminded me of the very early HOGS. There is nothing that vaguely suggests the sophistication of today's games. The music just about put me to sleep, the storyline...oh wait, there is no storyline, the scenery too dark, it was just all too mind-numbing. January 12, 2012
Awful Game I knew there was trouble when I first started the game, in options I could not turn down the sound so I muted it, and the first scene I was able to click everything but not able to click the spring no matter what I did. This game is not worth downloading to try it even free for one hour. January 11, 2012
Mystical Island As far as I am concerned, this is one mystery that has me wondering if the only mystery is are there any more games that can beat it for the top spot in the boring table. I wont be buying this one even though its a daily deal.. January 10, 2013
Terrible game This game is terrible. Aside from the spelling and grammatical errors, the game was quite boring. It is not worth downloading. January 12, 2012
41-50 of 94 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystical Island

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get rick off of a tropical island and get him home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.