Bookmark

Mystical Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get Rick off a tropical island and help him get back home! With no recollection of his past, it’s up to you to guide Rick and help him regain his memory. Help Caitlin track down her husband and figure out the cause behind Rick’s amnesia as you travel through gorgeous locations and beautiful backdrops. Get Rick off Mystical Island and reunite him with Caitlin!

  • Explore the Mysical Island
  • Help Rick regain his memory
  • Reunite Rick and Caitlin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystical Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystical Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystical Island 1.5 5 95 95
Terrible game This game is terrible. Aside from the spelling and grammatical errors, the game was quite boring. It is not worth downloading. January 12, 2012
Awful This is a terrible game. Not worth playing. Very Very boring January 12, 2012
Don't waste your time! It takes too long to load each page, music is boring, some objects impossible to find, poorly rendered, comb is a "crest" and measuring tape a "roulette" ???? There are so many other games superior to this one,,, what a disappointment! January 12, 2012
Very poorly done So sad. Terrible game. English usage is just awful. I doubt many people would buy this one. I sure won't. January 11, 2012
Worst HOG This game was extremely disappointing. HOG scenes were too short, mini games unexciting and too easy. Not my cup of tea. A won't buy for me. Didn't mind the improper English so much, usually find it amusing, this time just boring. January 11, 2012
Mystical Island This game is not worth the trouble. Terrible graphics. Needs better music. Not interesting at all. I could not wait to finish the test hour. January 10, 2012
Mystical Island I found this to be very slow and not to fun, there are a lot of spelling errors. The way that it stops to turn a page and leaves a little watch while you wait is so long. I am really sorry but I would not recomned this to anyone, I guess you can't win them all. Its been a long time since I played a game and was not impressed, but this one is the worst ever. SORRY January 10, 2012
Not worth the time to download! BOOOORRRING! Like others before me, hidden objects with no story. Stuck it out for 30 minutes but couldn't find any benefit. And when is a candelabra a chandelier? January 10, 2012
Shouldn't even be a Demo- A Waste of time Too much dialogue. The HOS' were boring. The storyline of the game was not a clear one. January 10, 2012
BIG MISTAKE I made the huge mistake of buying this without trying it first - a mistake NEVER to be repeated. This game was truly awful. Dreadful music, dreadful grammer and dreadful spelling. There was, so far as I am concerned not one redeeming feature in this game. The storyline might have been OK except that the translation was so bad. January 10, 2012
51-60 of 95 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystical Island

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get rick off of a tropical island and get him home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.