Bookmark

Mystical Island

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get Rick off a tropical island and help him get back home! With no recollection of his past, it’s up to you to guide Rick and help him regain his memory. Help Caitlin track down her husband and figure out the cause behind Rick’s amnesia as you travel through gorgeous locations and beautiful backdrops. Get Rick off Mystical Island and reunite him with Caitlin!

  • Explore the Mysical Island
  • Help Rick regain his memory
  • Reunite Rick and Caitlin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystical Island

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystical Island

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystical Island 1.4 5 94 94
Mystical Island This game has no purpose; plot, meaning, etc. etc. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS GAME. January 10, 2013
Dull Hidden Object Game I could on last 10 minutes. You are not given any chance to look for the puzzles or decide where you have to go within the level. There is therefore very little game play. Not worth buying. It get's one star from me but would rather none. February 25, 2012
No Buy Here Gawd, this was awful! The graphics were ok, items were just barely seeable and the scenes were very dark. The music was very annoying. Just didn't get it for me. February 21, 2012
AWFUL! This game is like something I used to play years ago. Managed to last for 12 minutes, but was so glad to give in! No challenge, and just so boring. February 3, 2012
Really bad game Storyline is terrible, gameplay to simple, and the rest is just awful.. January 26, 2012
mystical island The graphics were horrid. Way too much dialog. January 16, 2012
Worst game I have played in a long time This game wasn't for me, I found it extremely boring. There was little storyline, it did not keep me entertained or wanting more. I couldn't even be bothered to finish the hour trial, deleting the game after just 10 minutes. I found the music annoying. January 15, 2012
really poor idea Graphics is ok, but rest.. terrible - no story line, no options, searching, just finding objects - game slow in action and... BORING January 13, 2012
Frustrating hidden object game This game had way too much conversation instead of game play. Was not a challenge, other than, getting through the conversations. January 13, 2012
Dumb, dumb, dumb!!! Just when I thought we had gotten rid of all those games written by someone who has English as their second language -- here comes another one!!! Bad!! Not only that, but the format seems to be outdated, it's dark and you have to click and hold an object in your inventory to take it to where you want to use it. Not good!! I wouldn't buy this game and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else. And who are Rick and Caitlin?? It made it sound as though we're supposed to know who they are from a previous game but I don't remember them at all. January 12, 2012
61-70 of 94 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystical Island

Reunite Rick and Caitlin in Mystical Island, an incredible Hidden Object game! Get rick off of a tropical island and get him home!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.