Bookmark

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Premature Burial , where Julien has hired the world famous Detective Dupin to investigate the sudden death of his beloved Victorine. After her passing, Victorines husband, who she has no love for, has her buried incredibly quickly, making Julien uneasy. Become Detective Dupins assistant and use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to unravel the mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial 4.4 5 150 150
Fun Hidden Object Game It's very respect with original history. I like it November 19, 2011
Plz continue another Dark Tales game I loved this game , it was challening enough to have me stummped a few times but when I fugured it out on my own with no help it felt great. November 15, 2011
another great game I really great game it only took me a week and i clocked it. Ive played all the games in the series and cant wait till they bring another one out. Loved the graphics i had to play the game a few times as i missed out certain areas but its totally worth it. November 23, 2011
Edgar Allan Poe Fan as with all of this type the game was excellent in the twist and the mini games (which I love ) so far have not had a problem with any Edgar Allan Poe games and can recomend to anyone . November 15, 2011
Very fun game! I really enjoyed this game! It has a very intriguing story with great graphics! It was challenging but not over challenging! It really gave my mind a workout! It wasn't too terribly long (4-5 hours) but the story really pulled you in and the challenge of the game made it well worth it! I definitely recommend the game!! March 15, 2012
Loved this game I really enjoyed this game. Good graphics and sound. March 15, 2012
Loved it. What a great game, puzzles were challenging but not too hard, the HOS were part puzzle as well, with actions to be taken to obtain an object. The length was good, story solid and the music fantastic. February 6, 2012
It's a great HOG It must be one of my favorite games now. It is quite a long enjoyment for a SE, and the storyline is fantastic. I love the puzzles which are challenge enough, I had to check with the walkthrough sometimes. I would say the balance of puzzles and HOS is perfect, the objects are clear but not so easy. I played it with the expert mode which means there was no any sparkle or shining even for the HOS, so there were 2-3 times I was wandering around frustrated, looking for a tool somewhere I have no idea. January 13, 2012
an excellent game i never played a game that made me stuck.truly this game made my mind whirling and sometimes i had to check the walkthrough for solution..shame on me..but anyway i really enjoy this game and the others and cannot wait to play the new ones(if available) December 17, 2011
one of the best loved all in this series and this one didn't dissapoint December 6, 2011
31-40 of 150 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

A young man has hired Detective Dupin to solve a mysterious case in Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Premature Burial!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.