Bookmark

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Premature Burial , where Julien has hired the world famous Detective Dupin to investigate the sudden death of his beloved Victorine. After her passing, Victorines husband, who she has no love for, has her buried incredibly quickly, making Julien uneasy. Become Detective Dupins assistant and use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to unravel the mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 647 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial 4.4 5 149 149
fun adventure hidden object game High quality game as we have come to expect from all the 'Dark Tales'. Will look forward to the next! November 18, 2011
fun, fun game loved this game very challenging November 14, 2011
Loved This EAP Game I really enjoyed playing this game - very challenging, and intense. Hidden Object scenes verged on the very difficult, just my cup of tea; story line was excellent, and the game had no issues for me. A steal @ 6.99 November 14, 2011
Brillant! Must have this game to go with the series! very well done, even though I am not a fan of wearing out shoes going place to place! December 10, 2011
Great Story & Graphics Gameplay is fluid,graphics well done and story follows superbly.Well Done December 7, 2011
Poe`s Thriller as ambitious Hidden Object Adventure affectionately realized, excellent challenges, super graphics and sounds. Many hours full of fun... December 1, 2011
Beautiful, challenging and suspenseful game! I had a great time playing this game. It was challenging enough to keep me busy and interested the whole way through. The plot kept me wondering and added a feeling of suspense. Loved it! November 21, 2011
Great Game This kept me busy for quite a while - love the ERS games - very challenging November 20, 2011
Addicting The game is flawless, challenging, visually appealing, and addicting. Being a long time Hidden Object gamer, I know that I can count on any game produced by ERS. I have them all. November 20, 2011
Luv It! This is one of my favorite series and I love the graphics as well as the gameplay. November 17, 2011
51-60 of 149 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

A young man has hired Detective Dupin to solve a mysterious case in Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Premature Burial!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.