Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Templar

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Travel to your brother and his wifes hometown and take on an incredible mystery. Scour gorgeous scenes and search for important clues as you track down the terrifying evildoer and save the entire town in Hallowed Legends: Templar!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 642 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Templar

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Templar

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Templar 3.9 5 80 80
Flawed story telling I was excited to buy and play this game and it started out well with the usual summons for a relative in trouble. Great graphics and I love old building with dungeons, etc...however, THE DEVELOPERS MUST LEARN TO USE HUMAN EMOTIONS IN THEIR STORIES....to make them more believable. I won't spoil here, but come on, the basic premise of the story was totally ignored throughout and in the end! Disappointing. One other source of irritation for me in this game was the interactive HO scenes, some required inventory items to be used....ok that's new, but two or three times you need to leave and come back...without an idea to do so??? Not as smooth a flow to this game as I would like....well I hope I like the game "9: The Dark Side" better as it is sitting in my 'to be played file' ps. The music was actually very good imo.... February 16, 2012
no continuity to the game we did not know why we were going anywhere we did not enjoy this game at all. We had to use the hints too often because we had no idea what we were doing. Usually like these games but sorry to say this one will not be played again. January 8, 2012
Not very logical I thought this might be a great game but it is not. I like a game that gives you inventory and you are able to remember where things should be used because you have visited a place and know what you need to solve something. But without the hint buttom, I was unable to get anywhere. This is not fun--it is follow the instructions kind of game. The visuals are excellent but for the rest, no challenge to piece together a mystery. Bummer. There is no logic only a hint button that has you running around to do what it tells you. Sorry but that is just how I feel and it's not fun playing the game. March 3, 2013
Could have been better This is a well-crafted game, professionaly rendered artwork, good music and live actors. Well, except sometimes the actors become stills as though the developers ran out of budget for the actors. The story is marginal at best. The hint system is top-notch giving excellent clues along the way and charging fast. The included map is not well done providing little assistance. There is a lot of going back and forth (I wish somebody would develop a game that didn't require so much clicking around), and some of the objects used for some situations are laughable and certainly nonintuitive. I would have been lost without the hint system. I was disappointed in this game - such promise, such hokiness. (Is that a word?) May 6, 2012
im glad i didn't buy the collectors edition Look the game is ok! Not bad puzzles and interactive hidden object scenes! The game just didn't flow right! Some hidden scenes required tools you have collected along the way however you couldn't finish the scene because you wouldn't receive the tool till you did 4 other things.(which really wasn't always straight forward)if you play casual mode it has a built in walkthrough by hitting the hint button.it really just didn't flow and theres no other way to explain it! January 8, 2012
Some Fatal Flaws I did have fun playing this game. The storyline was good...up to the point where the guys hand over the Arc of the Covenant to a man with out-stretched arms.....like the Arc of the Covenant can be carried by one person. The HOS were good, a little grainy but okay. The thing that I do not like about this games HOS was that sometimes you had to use one of your items in the scene and sometimes you might not have that item till later and you can't finish the scene. Plus you have to spend time figuring that out. The actors in this game were horrible actors. I would rather have badly animated people than terrible actors. So if you can put up with what I don't like, get the game. If not.....? June 8, 2013
No choice I am not a big fan on having real characters in games it takes the game part out for me. I could never make a game myself but if I could I would hope to do stronger graphic and no people. January 30, 2013
Just Okay I have to agree with one of the other reviewers that for me this game just didn't flow and so I was getting bored with it so I ended up skipping mini games just so I could finish it. I am sure there are others who loved it or would love it but just wasn't that impressed with it . I only recommended this because of that... Glad I only bought the SE tho December 16, 2011
Couldn't Hold My Interest I got bored so didn't buy the game. So glad I waited until it came out at regular price. I expect something really special when a CE is offered but it seems that BF is letting in more and more fairly good games and selling them as CE's. If there were not CE's I probably would have bought it and made my way through it. Not a bad game but couldn't hold my interest. December 14, 2011
Just Okay I could have liked this game quite a bit more IF it did not have all those HO scenes in it and the story had been more well developed and the game itself were longer some of the mini games were fun some were much too easy and one would not even allow me to place the objects on it so i had to skip it This game is really for HOG fans which i am not one... April 17, 2013
61-70 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Templar

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.