Bookmark

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crash-landing on a frozen mountain Raj makes an incredible discovery in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon! Explore the Temple of Wishes, an ancient complex thought to be only a legend, and take on a gang of ruthless pirates. Solve action-packed Jewel Boards and challenge yourself with bonus levels as you explore the entire globe. Play as different characters with unique abilities and tackle new challenges in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon!

  • Action-packed Jewel Boards
  • Unique characters
  • Pursue ruthless pirates!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon 3.9 5 67 67
This one is the best I've played. I have had a love/hate relationship with all of the Jewel Quests, in fact I almost didn't even download the trial because I was so disenchanted with the series. The things I had against them were, couldn't move another jewel until all jewels had fallen, and I had a terrible time finishing within the time allotted. This new game allows fast matching( can match while other jewels are falling) AND it has a relaxed mode (no time) and a normal and an advanced mode. When I saw these upgrades, I bought immediately! I am enjoying the story, which is very well done imo. And I like the companions that you can pick which have different abilities which go up in .... helpfulness? Anyway, if you've tried other Jewel Quests (other than the Hidden Object types) and found them frustratingly difficult, this is probably the one for you! January 7, 2012
Jewel Quest Gem Another great Jewel Quest Game. All the favourite boards are there with some new ones (collecting resources etc). You now have characters to choose from and you get to build up their skill levels. Definitely one to buy - I bought it straight after the hour trial. I'm a Jewel Quest lover and this new game didn't disappoint. January 7, 2012
On a Match Three Spree The Jewel Quest series really is the Indiana Jones of the Match Three world and this one is better than ever. Thrilling story, chilling location (literally!) and game play enhanced by choice of avatar: you are in for a real treat. I personally dislike voiced over plot screens but that apart everything about this game lives up to it's well won reputation. January 7, 2012
A classic keeps getting better Jewel Quest has always been fun to play and this is no exception. Great gameplay and not to easy at the later levels. Also the game is faster now as you can keep playing while the match-stones are falling like in the cradle series. Very good game , try it !!! January 8, 2012
Best Jewel game yet. I have not played all way through yet but so far it is great.The best in the series and I have them all. January 7, 2012
WOW!!! What a challenge Classic jewel quest but hard to get expert here!!!! You have to keep going back to try to better your score!!!! January 8, 2012
The Sapphire Dragon, Another Addictive Jewel Quest Game I'm the mother of 17 children and have 14 grandchildren. I'm a full time homemaker who plays computer games to relax. I've loved Jewel Quest since the first game came on the market. Several of the Jewel Quest games are very similar to each other which decreases the amount of enjoyment for me. Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon is similar enough that I didn't need to use the tutorial but is different enough to find this game extremely addictive which for me is good & bad: good in the sense that I love to play it, bad in the sense that I'm too busy playing this game to get to bed at a decent hour. I have to force myself to stop playing this game until tomorrow. I'm definitely not complaining at all. I despise games that are so boring that they literally put me to sleep. I guarantee that Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon will keep you hyped up, ready to play another level. What I like best about this game is that there is an option for a hard mode (timed#, a normal mode #also timed but more time given than the hard mode), and an untimed mode. I personally enjoy leisurely taking my time playing this game without being rushed because my life is hectic enough as it is. My children and grandchildren enjoy more of a challenge so they play it on normal or occasionally hard mode. If you enjoy playing Jewel Quest, you are going to love this game. In my opinion, Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon is a "Must Own" game. January 28, 2012
Match 3 Very Good playing had to think all the time which is great for me had to be fast great explenations and grafics were fab Ria January 10, 2012
Jewel Quest 6!!!! Perfect game great story great graphics!!! Only the story is more for an adventure game but for the rest everything is perfect!!! Can't wait till Jewel Quest 7!!!! January 10, 2012
Try a Different M3 Totally different M3....the demo basically introduces you to the players, that can help you throughout the game and also the different boards of play. There are some boards that expand as you climb them. Quite honestly all I can say is give it a try, the whole demo. "Try it you'll like it". January 9, 2012
1-10 of 67 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Quest: The Sapphire Dragon

After crash-landing on a frozen mountain Raj makes an incredible discovery in Jewel Quest 6: The Sapphire Dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.